AniMalcolm

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

AniMalcolm
Malcolm doesn't like animals, which is a problem because his family love them. Their house is full of pets. What the house is NOT full of is stuff Malcolm likes. Such as the laptop he wanted for his birthday. The only bright spot on the horizon is the Year Six school trip, which Malcolm never thought his parents would pay for. And yet there he is, on the bus, heading to....oh no. A farm. After a bizarre school trip unlike any other, Malcolm begins to understand animals more deeply than anyone. But will he end up the same as before? Because sometimes the hardest thing to become is... yourself.
Age Advisory: 5+


Book by David Baddiel. Company Story Pocket Theatre.
 

Tour details for AniMalcolm 2018 to 2019

Between 23rd March 2019 and 28th April 2019 this tour will visit 22 venues in Falkirk, Halifax, Guildford, Outer London, Evesham, Warwick, Crawley, Brighton, Hertford, West End, Leeds, Winchester, Watford, Milton Keynes, Farnham, Nottingham, Darlington, Birmingham, Coventry, Aberystwyth, Basingstoke and Radlett. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 17 venues since 14th June 2018.

Dates for AniMalcolm (Kids show) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 23rd March 2019 to Sun, 24th March 2019
  Town Hall, Falkirk»

Tue, 26th March 2019
  Square Chapel Arts Centre, Halifax»

Thu, 28th March 2019
  G-Live, Guildford»

Fri, 29th March 2019
  Millfield Theatre, Outer London»

Sat, 30th March 2019
  Evesham Arts Centre, Evesham»

Sun, 31st March 2019
  Bridge House Theatre, Warwick»

Mon, 1st April 2019
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Thu, 4th April 2019 to Fri, 5th April 2019
  Theatre Royal, Brighton»

Sat, 6th April 2019 to Sun, 7th April 2019
  Hertford Theatre, Hertford» {1}

Mon, 8th April 2019
  Southbank Centre, West End» {2}

Tue, 9th April 2019
  The Carriageworks, Leeds»

Thu, 11th April 2019 to Fri, 12th April 2019
  Theatre Royal, Winchester»

Sat, 13th April 2019
  Watford Palace Theatre, Watford»

Sun, 14th April 2019
  Stantonbury Theatre, Milton Keynes»

Mon, 15th April 2019
  The Maltings, Farnham»

Wed, 17th April 2019
  Playhouse, Nottingham»

Thu, 18th April 2019 to Fri, 19th April 2019
  Darlington Hippodrome (formerly Civic Theatre), Darlington»

Sat, 20th April 2019 to Sun, 21st April 2019
  mac birmingham - Midlands Arts Centre, Birmingham»

Tue, 23rd April 2019
  Albany Theatre, Coventry»

Thu, 25th April 2019
  Arts Centre, Aberystwyth» {1}

Sat, 27th April 2019
  Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke»

Sun, 28th April 2019
  The Radlett Centre, Radlett»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1986466474
Event:S01508259859
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1986466474 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to AniMalcolm.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use