Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom
Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom is a pre-school children's show set in an enchanted magical kingdom with fairies, elves and insects. Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom website.
Approximate runtime 61minutes.
 

Tour details for Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom

Between 23rd February 2019 and 18th July 2019 this tour will visit 35 venues in St Helens, Kettering, Outer London, Westcliff-on-Sea, Leicester, Brighton, Radlett, Halifax, Dorking, Blackpool, Aldershot, Corby, Wolverhampton, Colchester, Harrogate, Cork, Dublin, Billingham, Bromley, Mansfield, Glasgow, Dunfermline, Manchester, Norwich, Loughborough, Newcastle upon Tyne, Watford, Wellingborough, Shrewsbury, Eastbourne, Crawley, Cardiff, Birmingham, Southampton and High Wycombe. This production has already been seen in 2 venues since 6th February 2019.

Dates for Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom (Kids show) tour


Sat, 23rd February 2019 to Sun, 24th February 2019
  Theatre Royal, St Helens» {1}

Wed, 27th February 2019
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering» {1}

Mon, 4th March 2019 to Tue, 5th March 2019
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {2}

Sat, 9th March 2019
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea» {1}

Thu, 14th March 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Sat, 16th March 2019 to Sun, 17th March 2019
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Tue, 19th March 2019 to Wed, 20th March 2019
  The Radlett Centre, Radlett» {1}

Fri, 22nd March 2019 to Sat, 23rd March 2019
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {1}

Mon, 25th March 2019 to Tue, 26th March 2019
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}

Sat, 30th March 2019 to Sun, 31st March 2019
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool»

Tue, 9th April 2019 to Wed, 10th April 2019
  Princes Hall, Aldershot» {1}

Wed, 17th April 2019 to Thu, 18th April 2019
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby» {1}

Fri, 19th April 2019 to Sat, 20th April 2019
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton» {1}

Tue, 23rd April 2019 to Wed, 24th April 2019
  Mercury Theatre, Colchester» {1}

Fri, 26th April 2019 to Sat, 27th April 2019
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» {1}

Wed, 1st May 2019
  Cork Opera House, Cork» {1}

Sat, 4th May 2019 to Sun, 5th May 2019
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Tue, 7th May 2019 to Wed, 8th May 2019
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {1}

Sat, 11th May 2019 to Sun, 12th May 2019
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley» {1}

Mon, 13th May 2019 to Tue, 14th May 2019
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield» {2}

Fri, 24th May 2019 to Sat, 25th May 2019
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» {2}

Wed, 29th May 2019 to Thu, 30th May 2019
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Sat, 1st June 2019 to Sun, 2nd June 2019
  Opera House, Manchester» {2}

Sat, 8th June 2019
  Theatre Royal, Norwich» {1}

Wed, 12th June 2019 to Thu, 13th June 2019
  Town Hall, Loughborough» {1}

Sat, 15th June 2019 to Sun, 16th June 2019
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Wed, 19th June 2019 to Thu, 20th June 2019
  Colosseum, Watford» {1}

Fri, 21st June 2019 to Sat, 22nd June 2019
  The Castle, Wellingborough» {1}

Tue, 25th June 2019
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury» {1}

Sat, 29th June 2019
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}

Tue, 2nd July 2019 to Wed, 3rd July 2019
  The Hawth, Crawley» {1}

Sat, 6th July 2019 to Sun, 7th July 2019
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Wed, 10th July 2019 to Thu, 11th July 2019
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Fri, 12th July 2019 to Sun, 14th July 2019
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» {1}

Tue, 16th July 2019 to Thu, 18th July 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0252317682
Event:S01919074374
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0252317682 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use