Bing Live!

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Bing Live!
CBEEBIES Bing on tour. Your little Bingster will love watching Bing, Sula, Coco and Pando discover how to tell stories by pretending, dressing up and singing songs. Just as in real life things don't always go quite as planned, but Flop and Amma are there to make sure any little mishaps are no big thing.

Tour details for Bing Live!

Between 20th June 2018 and 13th January 2019 this tour will visit 40 venues in St Albans, Telford, Harrogate, Derry, Belfast, Bradford, Preston, Hull, Dartford, Poole, Cardiff, Chesterfield, Carlisle, Aberdeen, Inverness, New Brighton, Southend-on-Sea, Birmingham, Nottingham, Guildford, Chester, Leamington Spa, Tunbridge Wells, St Helens, Dorking, Winchester, Cambridge, Clacton-on-Sea, Maidstone, Outer London, Outer London, Reading, Dunstable, Billingham, Crewe, Halifax, Grimsby, Eastbourne, Southsea and Salford.

Dates for Bing Live! (Kids show) tour

Currently showing
Wed, 20th June 2018 to Sun, 24th June 2018
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Mon, 25th June 2018 to Wed, 27th June 2018
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford»

Sat, 30th June 2018 to Sun, 1st July 2018
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate»

Wed, 4th July 2018 to Thu, 5th July 2018
  Millennium Forum, Derry»

Sat, 7th July 2018 to Sun, 8th July 2018
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast»

Tue, 10th July 2018 to Wed, 11th July 2018
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford»

Wed, 18th July 2018 to Thu, 19th July 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston»

Sat, 21st July 2018 to Sun, 22nd July 2018
  Hull New Theatre, Hull»

Wed, 25th July 2018
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Sat, 28th July 2018 to Sun, 29th July 2018
  Lighthouse (previously known as Poole Arts Centre), Poole»

Tue, 31st July 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff»

Thu, 2nd August 2018
  Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield»

Sat, 4th August 2018
  Sands Centre, Carlisle»

Tue, 7th August 2018 to Wed, 8th August 2018
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen»

Fri, 10th August 2018 to Sat, 11th August 2018
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness»

Tue, 14th August 2018 to Wed, 15th August 2018
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton»

Mon, 20th August 2018 to Tue, 21st August 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Fri, 24th August 2018 to Sat, 25th August 2018
  Town Hall, Birmingham»

Tue, 28th August 2018 to Wed, 29th August 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Fri, 31st August 2018 to Sat, 1st September 2018
  G-Live, Guildford»

Wed, 5th September 2018 to Thu, 6th September 2018
  Storyhouse, Chester»

Sat, 8th September 2018 to Sun, 9th September 2018
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa»

Mon, 10th September 2018 to Wed, 12th September 2018
  Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells»

Tue, 18th September 2018 to Wed, 19th September 2018
  Theatre Royal, St Helens»

Sat, 22nd September 2018 to Sun, 23rd September 2018
  Dorking Halls, Dorking»

Wed, 26th September 2018 to Thu, 27th September 2018
  Theatre Royal, Winchester»

Sat, 29th September 2018 to Sun, 30th September 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge»

Wed, 3rd October 2018 to Thu, 4th October 2018
  West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea»

Tue, 9th October 2018 to Wed, 10th October 2018
  Hazlitt Arts Centre, Maidstone»

Wed, 17th October 2018 to Thu, 18th October 2018
  Greenwich Theatre, Outer London»

Wed, 24th October 2018 to Thu, 25th October 2018
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Sat, 27th October 2018 to Sun, 28th October 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Tue, 30th October 2018 to Wed, 31st October 2018
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable»

Sat, 3rd November 2018 to Sun, 4th November 2018
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {1}

Wed, 7th November 2018 to Thu, 8th November 2018
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Sat, 10th November 2018 to Sun, 11th November 2018
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax»

Tue, 13th November 2018 to Wed, 14th November 2018
  The Auditorium, Grimsby»

Tue, 20th November 2018 to Wed, 21st November 2018
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne»

Sat, 24th November 2018 to Sun, 25th November 2018
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» {1}

Sat, 12th January 2019 to Sun, 13th January 2019
  The Lowry, Salford»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0578304663
Event:S0850172920
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0578304663 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Bing Live!.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use