Bing Live!

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Bing Live!
CBEEBIES Bing on tour. Your little Bingster will love watching Bing, Sula, Coco and Pando discover how to tell stories by pretending, dressing up and singing songs. Just as in real life things don't always go quite as planned, but Flop and Amma are there to make sure any little mishaps are no big thing.
 

Tour details for Bing Live!

Between 20th February 2019 and 28th April 2019 this tour will visit 16 venues in Buxton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Bristol, Cardiff, Shrewsbury, Liverpool, Llandudno, Margate, Skegness, Peterborough, Birmingham, Inner London, Bromley, Gravesend, Port Talbot and Ipswich. This production has already been seen in 50 venues since 20th June 2018.

Dates for Bing Live! (Kids show) tour


Wed, 20th February 2019 to Thu, 21st February 2019
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Sat, 23rd February 2019 to Sun, 24th February 2019
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Sat, 2nd March 2019 to Mon, 4th March 2019
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol»

Wed, 6th March 2019 to Thu, 7th March 2019
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»

Tue, 12th March 2019 to Wed, 13th March 2019
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Tue, 19th March 2019 to Wed, 20th March 2019
  Epstein Theatre (formerly Neptune Theatre), Liverpool»

Sat, 23rd March 2019 to Sun, 24th March 2019
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno»

Wed, 27th March 2019 to Thu, 28th March 2019
  Theatre Royal, Margate» {1}

Sat, 30th March 2019 to Sun, 31st March 2019
  Embassy Centre, Skegness»

Wed, 3rd April 2019 to Thu, 4th April 2019
  Peterborough Theatre (formerly Broadway Theatre), Peterborough» {1}

Sat, 6th April 2019 to Sun, 7th April 2019
  Birmingham Repertory Theatre, Birmingham»

Wed, 10th April 2019 to Thu, 11th April 2019
  Bloomsbury Theatre, Inner London»

Sat, 13th April 2019 to Sun, 14th April 2019
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Fri, 19th April 2019 to Sun, 21st April 2019
  The Woodville Halls Theatre, Gravesend»

Wed, 24th April 2019 to Thu, 25th April 2019
  Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot»

Sat, 27th April 2019 to Sun, 28th April 2019
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0578304663
Event:S0850172920
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0578304663 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Bing Live!.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use