Hey Duggee

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Hey Duggee
Cbeebies' Duggee is a big lovable dog who runs a club for pre-schoolers that inspires children to have fun, be energetic, and - most of all - to do things! Hey Duggee website.
 

Tour details for Hey Duggee 2022

Between 3rd December 2022 and 31st May 2023 this tour will visit 24 venues in; Southampton, West End, Bradford, Darlington, Edinburgh, Liverpool, Brighton, Plymouth, Peterborough, Canterbury, Cheltenham, Poole, Stoke-on-Trent, Sheffield, Salford, Ipswich, Cardiff, Birmingham, Leicester, Bath, Nottingham, Southend-on-Sea, Glasgow and Kingston.
Current and future dates only.

Dates for Hey Duggee (Kids show) tour


Sat, 3rd December 2022 to Sat, 10th December 2022
  MAST Mayflower Studios, Southampton» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 14th December 2022 to Sun, 8th January 2023
  Southbank Centre, West End» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 12th January 2023 to Sun, 15th January 2023
  St George's Hall, Bradford» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 20th January 2023 to Sun, 22nd January 2023
  Darlington Hippodrome (formerly Civic Theatre), Darlington» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 27th January 2023 to Sun, 29th January 2023
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 2nd February 2023 to Sat, 4th February 2023
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool»

Tue, 7th February 2023 to Wed, 8th February 2023
  Theatre Royal, Brighton»

Fri, 10th February 2023 to Sat, 11th February 2023
  Theatre Royal Plymouth, Plymouth»

Tue, 14th February 2023 to Wed, 15th February 2023
  New Theatre Peterborough, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 18th February 2023 to Sun, 19th February 2023
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 21st February 2023 to Wed, 22nd February 2023
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 25th February 2023 to Sun, 26th February 2023
  Lighthouse (previously known as Poole Arts Centre), Poole» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 10th March 2023 to Sun, 12th March 2023
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 16th March 2023 to Sat, 18th March 2023
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Fri, 24th March 2023 to Sun, 26th March 2023
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 3rd April 2023 to Tue, 4th April 2023
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 7th April 2023 to Sat, 8th April 2023
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 10th April 2023 to Wed, 12th April 2023
  Town Hall, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 14th April 2023 to Sat, 15th April 2023
  Curve, Leicester»

Thu, 20th April 2023 to Sat, 22nd April 2023
  Bath Forum, Bath» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 1st May 2023 to Sat, 6th May 2023
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 13th May 2023 to Sun, 14th May 2023
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 25th May 2023 to Sat, 27th May 2023
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 30th May 2023 to Wed, 31st May 2023
  Rose Theatre Kingston, Kingston» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0156413524
Event:S01807477193
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0156413524 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Hey Duggee.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed