In the Night Garden Live

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

In the Night Garden Live
In the Night Garden Live is an amazing musical theatre experience for all the family. Children's favourite CBeebies' stars - Igglepiggle, Upsy Daisy, Makka Pakka and friends - are all brought beautifully to life on stage using full-size costumes, magical puppets, enchanting music and breath-taking projections. Brand new show. In the Night Garden Live website.

Author Andrew Davenport.
 

Tour details for In the Night Garden Live 2019

Between 29th May 2019 and 27th October 2019 this tour will visit 33 venues in Ipswich, Outer London, New Brighton, Leamington Spa, St Albans, High Wycombe, Bradford, Stoke-on-Trent, Plymouth, Weston-super-Mare, Nottingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Hull, Skegness, Sheffield, Birmingham, Canterbury, Southend-on-Sea, Cambridge, Bromley, Manchester, Llandudno, Billingham, Blackpool, Norwich, Basingstoke, Northampton, Belfast, Swindon, Darlington, Guildford, Peterborough and Cardiff. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 13 venues since 28th February 2019.

Dates for In the Night Garden Live (Kids show) tour


Wed, 29th May 2019 to Thu, 30th May 2019
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Sat, 1st June 2019 to Sun, 2nd June 2019
  Hackney Empire, Outer London»

Tue, 4th June 2019 to Wed, 5th June 2019
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton»

Sat, 15th June 2019 to Sun, 16th June 2019
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa»

Wed, 19th June 2019 to Thu, 20th June 2019
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Sat, 22nd June 2019 to Sun, 23rd June 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Sat, 29th June 2019 to Sun, 30th June 2019
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford»

Tue, 2nd July 2019 to Wed, 3rd July 2019
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {1}

Sat, 6th July 2019 to Sun, 7th July 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth»

Wed, 10th July 2019 to Thu, 11th July 2019
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare»

Sat, 13th July 2019 to Sun, 14th July 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Wed, 17th July 2019 to Thu, 18th July 2019
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Sat, 20th July 2019 to Sun, 21st July 2019
  Hull New Theatre, Hull»

Wed, 24th July 2019 to Thu, 25th July 2019
  Embassy Centre, Skegness»

Sat, 27th July 2019 to Sun, 28th July 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield»

Wed, 31st July 2019 to Sun, 4th August 2019
  Birmingham Repertory Theatre, Birmingham»

Wed, 7th August 2019 to Thu, 8th August 2019
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Sat, 10th August 2019 to Sun, 11th August 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Wed, 14th August 2019 to Thu, 15th August 2019
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge»

Tue, 20th August 2019 to Sat, 24th August 2019
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Wed, 28th August 2019 to Thu, 29th August 2019
  Palace Theatre, Manchester» {1}

Sat, 31st August 2019 to Sun, 1st September 2019
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno»

Wed, 4th September 2019 to Thu, 5th September 2019
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {1}

Sat, 7th September 2019 to Sun, 8th September 2019
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool»

Wed, 11th September 2019 to Thu, 12th September 2019
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Sat, 14th September 2019 to Sun, 15th September 2019
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke»

Tue, 17th September 2019 to Wed, 18th September 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Sat, 21st September 2019 to Sun, 22nd September 2019
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast»

Wed, 25th September 2019 to Thu, 26th September 2019
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Sat, 28th September 2019 to Sun, 29th September 2019
  Darlington Hippodrome (formerly Civic Theatre), Darlington»

Wed, 2nd October 2019 to Thu, 3rd October 2019
  G-Live, Guildford»

Wed, 9th October 2019 to Thu, 10th October 2019
  The Cresset, Peterborough»

Wed, 23rd October 2019 to Sun, 27th October 2019
  New Theatre, Cardiff»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01378688865
Event:S01890481195
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01378688865 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to In the Night Garden Live.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use