In the Night Garden Live

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

In the Night Garden Live
In the Night Garden Live is an amazing musical theatre experience for all the family. Children's favourite CBeebies' stars - Igglepiggle, Upsy Daisy, Makka Pakka and friends - are all brought beautifully to life on stage using full-size costumes, magical puppets, enchanting music and breath-taking projections. In the Night Garden Live website.

Creatives/Company

Author: Andrew Davenport
 

Tour details for In the Night Garden Live 2020 to 2022

Between 5th July 2022 and 8th October 2022 this tour will visit 14 venues in; New Brighton, Newcastle upon Tyne, St Albans, Dartford, Outer London, Barnstaple, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Blackpool, Peterborough, Billingham, Edinburgh, Belfast and Leeds.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 53 venues since 9th April 2020.

Dates for In the Night Garden Live (Kids show) tour


Tue, 5th July 2022 to Wed, 6th July 2022
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton»

Tue, 19th July 2022 to Wed, 20th July 2022
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 23rd July 2022 to Sun, 24th July 2022
  Alban Arena, St Albans»

Wed, 27th July 2022 to Thu, 28th July 2022
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Fri, 5th August 2022 to Sun, 7th August 2022
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Wed, 10th August 2022 to Thu, 11th August 2022
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple»

Sat, 13th August 2022 to Sun, 14th August 2022
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Wed, 24th August 2022 to Thu, 25th August 2022
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth»

Wed, 7th September 2022 to Thu, 8th September 2022
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool»

Sat, 17th September 2022 to Sun, 18th September 2022
  New Theatre Peterborough, Peterborough»

Wed, 21st September 2022 to Thu, 22nd September 2022
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 24th September 2022 to Sun, 25th September 2022
  Edinburgh International Conference Centre (EICC), Edinburgh»

Sat, 1st October 2022 to Sun, 2nd October 2022
  ICC Belfast, Belfast»

Fri, 7th October 2022 to Sat, 8th October 2022
  Leeds Playhouse (formerly West Yorkshire Playhouse), Leeds»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1771340143
Event:S01890481195
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1771340143 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to In the Night Garden Live.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed