UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 05May21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. Many are planning to re-open by late May 2021 with some restrictions and possibly fully open from mid-June.

In the Night Garden Live

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

In the Night Garden Live
In the Night Garden Live is an amazing musical theatre experience for all the family. Children's favourite CBeebies' stars - Igglepiggle, Upsy Daisy, Makka Pakka and friends - are all brought beautifully to life on stage using full-size costumes, magical puppets, enchanting music and breath-taking projections. In the Night Garden Live website.

Author Andrew Davenport.
 

Tour details for In the Night Garden Live 2020 to 2021

Between 26th June 2021 and 25th September 2021 this tour will visit 23 venues in Hull, Lowestoft, Blackpool, Yeovil, Llandudno, Sheffield, Leeds, Salford, Reading, Cardiff, Southend-on-Sea, Darlington, New Brighton, Outer London, Leamington Spa, Belfast, Poole, Bromley, Dorking, Shrewsbury, Newcastle upon Tyne, Edinburgh and Edinburgh. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 20 venues since 9th April 2020.

Dates for In the Night Garden Live (Kids show) tour


Sat, 26th June 2021 to Sun, 27th June 2021
  Hull New Theatre, Hull»

Tue, 29th June 2021 to Wed, 30th June 2021
  Marina Theatre, Lowestoft»

Sat, 3rd July 2021 to Sun, 4th July 2021
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 7th July 2021 to Thu, 8th July 2021
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil»

Tue, 13th July 2021 to Wed, 14th July 2021
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno»

Sat, 17th July 2021 to Sun, 18th July 2021
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 21st July 2021 to Thu, 22nd July 2021
  Leeds Playhouse (formerly West Yorkshire Playhouse), Leeds»

Sat, 24th July 2021 to Sun, 25th July 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 27th July 2021 to Wed, 28th July 2021
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Sat, 31st July 2021 to Sun, 1st August 2021
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Tue, 3rd August 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Sat, 7th August 2021 to Sun, 8th August 2021
  Darlington Hippodrome (formerly Civic Theatre), Darlington»

Tue, 10th August 2021 to Wed, 11th August 2021
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton»

Sat, 14th August 2021 to Sun, 15th August 2021
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Tue, 17th August 2021 to Wed, 18th August 2021
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa»

Sat, 21st August 2021 to Sun, 22nd August 2021
  ICC Belfast, Belfast»

Sat, 28th August 2021 to Sun, 29th August 2021
  Lighthouse (previously known as Poole Arts Centre), Poole»

Tue, 31st August 2021 to Wed, 1st September 2021
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Tue, 14th September 2021 to Wed, 15th September 2021
  Dorking Halls, Dorking»

Fri, 17th September 2021 to Sat, 18th September 2021
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Tue, 21st September 2021 to Wed, 22nd September 2021
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 24th September 2021 to Sat, 25th September 2021
  King's Theatre, Edinburgh»

Fri, 24th September 2021 to Sat, 25th September 2021
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1771340143
Event:S01890481195
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1771340143 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to In the Night Garden Live.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use