UKTW - 25 years online

Mr Men and Little Miss - On Stage

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Mr Men and Little Miss - On Stage
Join your favourite Mr. Men and Little Miss characters as they leap off the page and onto the stage in this beautifully crafted and hilarious live stage show! For almost 50 years, Mr. Men and Little Misses have brought joy to millions of children all over the world through self-expression, colour, simplicity and humour. Featuring Mr. Bump, Little Miss Splendid, Mr. Tickle, Little Miss Inventor and many more, Happyland bursts to life in a series of colourful and timeless stories told through puppetry and music.
Approximate runtime 60minutes.
Age Advisory: 0+


Performers Richard Lounds, Ashton Owen, Emily Vinnicombe, Em Watkins.
Producer Selladoor Family. Producer Rockefeller Productions.
 

Tour details for Mr Men and Little Miss - On Stage 2019 to 2020

Between 14th February 2020 and 27th April 2020 this tour will visit 18 venues in Outer London, Buxton, New Brighton, Gillingham, Margate, Blackpool, Chesham, Wakefield, Gainsborough, Lancaster, Doncaster, Tamworth, Taunton, Outer London, Chipping Norton, Runcorn, Bolton and Outer London. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 14 venues since 1st August 2019.

Dates for Mr Men and Little Miss - On Stage (Kids show) tour


Fri, 14th February 2020 to Tue, 18th February 2020
  Arts Depot, Outer London» {1}

Fri, 21st February 2020
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Sat, 22nd February 2020 to Sun, 23rd February 2020
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton»

Fri, 27th March 2020 to Sat, 28th March 2020
  Glassbox Theatre, Gillingham» {1}

Sun, 29th March 2020
  Theatre Royal, Margate»

Fri, 3rd April 2020 to Sun, 5th April 2020
  Royal Pavilion Theatre, Blackpool»

Mon, 6th April 2020 to Mon, 27th April 2020
  The Elgiva Theatre, Chesham»

Mon, 6th April 2020 to Tue, 7th April 2020
  Theatre Royal Wakefield, Wakefield»

Fri, 10th April 2020 to Sat, 11th April 2020
  The Dukes, Lancaster» {1}

Mon, 13th April 2020
  Cast, Doncaster»

Fri, 17th April 2020
  Harrow Arts Centre, Outer London»

Sun, 19th April 2020
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn»

Mon, 20th April 2020 to Tue, 21st April 2020
  Bolton Town Hall, Bolton»

Sat, 25th April 2020
  Kenneth More Theatre, Outer London»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1004837114
Event:S1252
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1004837114 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Mr Men and Little Miss - On Stage.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use