Peppa Pig - Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Peppa Pig - Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever
Oink oink - it’s Peppa Pig! Peppa is a playful little piggy who lives with her younger brother George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig. Through everyday adventures she plays games, makes new friends and enjoys her absolute favourite activity - jumping up and down in muddy puddles! Peppa Pig - Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever website.
Age Advisory: 3+
 

Tour details for Peppa Pig - Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever 2019

Between 23rd October 2019 and 19th July 2020 this tour will visit 43 venues in Birmingham, Stevenage, Guildford, High Wycombe, Outer London, Llandudno, Manchester, West End, Outer London, Shrewsbury, Outer London, Crawley, Dunstable, Bournemouth, Bromley, Canterbury, Cardiff, Southsea, Crewe, York, Winchester, Belfast, Cork, Dublin, Galway, Nottingham, Coventry, Norwich, Cheltenham, Wolverhampton, Radlett, Basingstoke, St Helens, Buxton, Bridlington, Swindon, Milton Keynes, Outer London, Edinburgh, Billingham, Reading, Southend-on-Sea and Southampton. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Peppa Pig - Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever (Kids show) tour


Wed, 23rd October 2019 to Thu, 24th October 2019
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 26th October 2019 to Sun, 27th October 2019
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage»

Wed, 30th October 2019 to Thu, 31st October 2019
  G-Live, Guildford»

Sat, 2nd November 2019 to Sun, 3rd November 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Wed, 6th November 2019 to Thu, 7th November 2019
  Fairfield Hall, Outer London»

Sat, 9th November 2019 to Sun, 10th November 2019
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno»

Sat, 16th November 2019 to Sun, 17th November 2019
  Opera House, Manchester» {1}

Fri, 29th November 2019 to Sun, 5th January 2020
  Duke of York's Theatre, West End» {3}

Sat, 25th January 2020 to Sun, 26th January 2020
  Beck Theatre, Outer London»

Wed, 29th January 2020 to Thu, 30th January 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Sat, 1st February 2020 to Sun, 2nd February 2020
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Wed, 5th February 2020 to Thu, 6th February 2020
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Sat, 8th February 2020 to Sun, 9th February 2020
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable»

Tue, 11th February 2020 to Wed, 12th February 2020
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth»

Sat, 15th February 2020 to Sun, 16th February 2020
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Wed, 19th February 2020 to Thu, 20th February 2020
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Sat, 22nd February 2020 to Sun, 23rd February 2020
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Wed, 26th February 2020 to Thu, 27th February 2020
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» {1}

Sat, 29th February 2020 to Sun, 1st March 2020
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Wed, 4th March 2020 to Thu, 5th March 2020
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Sat, 7th March 2020 to Sun, 8th March 2020
  Theatre Royal, Winchester»

Sat, 21st March 2020 to Mon, 23rd March 2020
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast»

Wed, 25th March 2020 to Thu, 26th March 2020
  Cork Opera House, Cork»

Sat, 28th March 2020 to Sun, 29th March 2020
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin»

Mon, 30th March 2020 to Tue, 31st March 2020
  Town Hall Theatre, Galway»

Sat, 4th April 2020 to Sun, 5th April 2020
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Tue, 7th April 2020 to Thu, 9th April 2020
  Belgrade Theatre, Coventry»

Sat, 11th April 2020 to Sun, 12th April 2020
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Wed, 15th April 2020 to Thu, 16th April 2020
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham»

Sat, 18th April 2020 to Sun, 19th April 2020
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Wed, 22nd April 2020 to Thu, 23rd April 2020
  The Radlett Centre, Radlett»

Sat, 25th April 2020 to Sun, 26th April 2020
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke»

Wed, 29th April 2020 to Thu, 30th April 2020
  Theatre Royal, St Helens»

Sat, 2nd May 2020 to Sun, 3rd May 2020
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Wed, 6th May 2020 to Thu, 7th May 2020
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington»

Sat, 9th May 2020 to Sun, 10th May 2020
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Wed, 20th May 2020 to Thu, 21st May 2020
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {1}

Wed, 27th May 2020 to Thu, 28th May 2020
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Sat, 6th June 2020 to Sun, 7th June 2020
  King's Theatre, Edinburgh»

Wed, 10th June 2020 to Thu, 11th June 2020
  Forum Theatre, Billingham»

Wed, 17th June 2020 to Thu, 18th June 2020
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Sat, 20th June 2020 to Sun, 21st June 2020
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Fri, 17th July 2020 to Sun, 19th July 2020
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01984504703
Event:S1344523308
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01984504703 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Peppa Pig - Peppa Pigs Best Day Ever.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use