Teletubbies Live - Big Hugs

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Join Tinky Winky, Dipsy, Laa-Laa and Po in a show full of love and laughter as they explore the magical world of Teletubbyland. Look out for the Tubby Phone, Noo-Noo and Sun Baby in a fun, bright and safe world which captures young children's imaginations and encourages them to explore the world around them. Join in and enjoy beloved features from the TV series along with brand new songs. Teletubbies Live has been created and adapted for the stage by Richard Lewis, who has also created and directed the hugely successful Peppa Pig Live shows. The show is produced by leading children's theatre team, Fiery Light, in collaboration with licensor DHX Brands. Featuring full-sized Teletubbies characters, bright colours, puppetry, movement, songs and actions, Teletubbies Live is the perfect show for introducing young children to the fun and magic of theatre. Teletubbies Live - Big Hugs website.
Approximate runtime 61minutes.


Producer Fiery Light. Adapted by Richard Lewis.

Tour details for Teletubbies Live - Big Hugs

Between 15th August 2018 and 7th October 2018 this tour will visit 14 venues in Port Talbot, Outer London, Dartford, Oxford, Telford, Glasgow, Eastbourne, Loughborough, Bristol, Halifax, Malvern, Liverpool, York and Blackpool. This production has already been seen in 49 venues since 17th November 2017.

Dates for Teletubbies Live - Big Hugs (Kids show) tour

Currently showing
Wed, 15th August 2018 to Thu, 16th August 2018
  Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot» {1}

Sat, 18th August 2018 to Sun, 19th August 2018
  Hackney Empire, Outer London» {1}

Wed, 22nd August 2018 to Thu, 23rd August 2018
  The Orchard, Dartford» {1}

Wed, 29th August 2018 to Thu, 30th August 2018
  New Theatre, Oxford» {1}

Sat, 1st September 2018 to Sun, 2nd September 2018
  Oakengates Theatre at The Place, Telford» {2}

Sun, 2nd September 2018
  The Pavilion, Glasgow» {1}

Wed, 5th September 2018 to Thu, 6th September 2018
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}

Fri, 7th September 2018 to Sat, 8th September 2018
  Town Hall, Loughborough» {1}

Wed, 12th September 2018 to Thu, 13th September 2018
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {1}

Sat, 15th September 2018 to Sun, 16th September 2018
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {2}

Wed, 19th September 2018 to Thu, 20th September 2018
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Fri, 21st September 2018 to Sat, 22nd September 2018
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {2}

Wed, 26th September 2018 to Thu, 27th September 2018
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Sat, 6th October 2018 to Sun, 7th October 2018
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0646198401
Event:S210564662
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0646198401 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Teletubbies Live - Big Hugs.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use