Ad not shown

The Highland Joker - Mr Bubbles

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

An unique blend of magic, storytelling, science and bubble art! Enjoy bouncy bubbles, bubbles inside bubbles, smoke bubbles, square bubbles, giant bubbles, and even fire bubbles. The Highland Joker - Mr Bubbles website.
Age Advisory: 3 to 12+

 

Ad not shown

Tour details for The Highland Joker - Mr Bubbles 2024

Between 2nd August 2024 and 3rd November 2024 this tour will visit 13 venues in; Edinburgh, Shoreham-by-Sea, Cambridge, Twickenham, Milton Keynes, Barnsley, Farnham, Hertford, Hertford, Tewkesbury, Leeds, Birmingham and Coalville.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 11 venues since 24th March 2024. View previous listings for this tour here.

Dates for The Highland Joker - Mr Bubbles (Kids show) tour


Fri, 2nd August 2024 to Sun, 25th August 2024
  Assembly, Edinburgh»

Sat, 28th September 2024
  Ropetackle, Shoreham-by-Sea»

Sun, 29th September 2024
  Cambridge Junction, Cambridge»

Sat, 5th October 2024
  The Exchange, Twickenham»

Sat, 12th October 2024
  Stantonbury Theatre, Milton Keynes»

Sun, 13th October 2024
  The Civic, Barnsley»

Sat, 26th October 2024
  The Maltings, Farnham»

Sun, 27th October 2024
  BEAM, Hertford» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 27th October 2024
  Hertford Theatre, Hertford»

Tue, 29th October 2024
  Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury»

Wed, 30th October 2024
  The Carriageworks, Leeds»

Sun, 3rd November 2024
  Century Theatre, Coalville»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1648844519
Event:S858923070

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1648844519 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Highland Joker - Mr Bubbles.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



Mastodon X - Twitter © Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK. 1995-2024