Twirlywoos Live!

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Twirlywoos Live!
The Twirlywoos are setting sail around the UK to welcome young fans along for a theatrical adventure. Expect mischief, music and plenty of surprises as they share the delight of discovery. With beautifully inventive puppetry the show promises a cast full of all your favourite characters from the CBeebies's hit.
Approximate runtime 55minutes.
Age Advisory: 1+
 

Tour details for Twirlywoos Live! 2019

Between 23rd March 2019 and 31st August 2019 this tour will visit 18 venues in Billingham, Bradford, Ellesmere Port, Hertford, Westcliff-on-Sea, Spalding, Wellingborough, Ipswich, Tunbridge Wells, Eastbourne, Leamington Spa, Worcester, St Helens, Lancaster, Falkirk, Bracknell and West End. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 17 venues since 12th February 2019.

Dates for Twirlywoos Live! (Kids show) tour

Currently showing
Sat, 23rd March 2019 to Sun, 24th March 2019
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {1}

Thu, 4th April 2019
  Renfrewshire, General»

Sat, 6th April 2019 to Sun, 7th April 2019
  St George's Hall, Bradford»

Mon, 8th April 2019
  Civic Hall, Ellesmere Port» {1}

Wed, 10th April 2019
  Hertford Theatre, Hertford» {1}

Thu, 11th April 2019
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea»

Fri, 12th April 2019
  South Holland Centre, Spalding»

Sat, 13th April 2019
  The Castle, Wellingborough»

Mon, 15th April 2019 to Tue, 16th April 2019
  New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich»

Fri, 19th April 2019 to Sat, 20th April 2019
  Royal Hippodrome Theatre, Eastbourne» {1}

Tue, 23rd April 2019 to Wed, 24th April 2019
  Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa»

Fri, 26th April 2019
  Swan Theatre, Worcester»

Sat, 27th April 2019 to Sun, 28th April 2019
  Theatre Royal, St Helens»

Mon, 29th April 2019
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster»

Tue, 30th April 2019 to Wed, 1st May 2019
  Town Hall, Falkirk»

Sat, 3rd August 2019 to Sat, 31st August 2019
  Southbank Centre, West End» {4}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0455864132
Event:S629787527
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0455864132 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Twirlywoos Live!.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use