UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April to August is actually postponed or cancelled. It now looks likely that little will return till 2021.

Chicago

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Chicago
Blues behind bars from the writers of Cabaret. Justice is on trial for the husband killing bad girls of shady Chicago. A chorus girl murders her lover but manages to get off through a strange assortment of allies. She forms an unusual nightclub act with another murderess with the hopes of keeping them both out of trouble. Songs include All That Jazz, Razzle Dazzle and All I Care About.

Music John Kander. Lyrics Fred Ebb. Book by Fred Ebb. Book by Bob Fosse. Producer David Ian (in association with Barry and Fran Weissler).
 

Tour details for Chicago 2021

Between 12th March 2021 and 20th November 2021 this tour will visit 23 venues in Birmingham, Sunderland, Liverpool, Woking, Milton Keynes, Eastbourne, Crawley, Torquay, Cardiff, Manchester, Inverness, Southend-on-Sea, Stoke-on-Trent, Ipswich, Bristol, Plymouth, Dartford, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Northampton, Outer London, Hull and Southampton. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Chicago (Musical) tour


Fri, 12th March 2021 to Sat, 20th March 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham»

Mon, 22nd March 2021 to Sat, 27th March 2021
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 29th March 2021 to Sat, 3rd April 2021
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 6th April 2021 to Sat, 10th April 2021
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 12th April 2021 to Sat, 17th April 2021
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 19th April 2021 to Sat, 24th April 2021
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne»

Tue, 27th April 2021 to Sat, 1st May 2021
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Mon, 3rd May 2021 to Sat, 8th May 2021
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 10th May 2021 to Sat, 15th May 2021
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»

Mon, 17th May 2021 to Sat, 22nd May 2021
  Palace Theatre, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 24th May 2021 to Sat, 29th May 2021
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness»

Tue, 1st June 2021 to Sun, 6th June 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Mon, 28th June 2021 to Sat, 3rd July 2021
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 5th July 2021 to Sat, 10th July 2021
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Mon, 12th July 2021 to Sat, 17th July 2021
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 9th August 2021 to Sat, 14th August 2021
  Theatre Royal, Plymouth»

Tue, 24th August 2021 to Sun, 29th August 2021
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Mon, 13th September 2021 to Sat, 18th September 2021
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 27th September 2021 to Sat, 2nd October 2021
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 4th October 2021 to Sat, 9th October 2021
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Mon, 1st November 2021 to Sat, 6th November 2021
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 8th November 2021 to Sat, 13th November 2021
  Hull New Theatre, Hull»

Tue, 16th November 2021 to Sat, 20th November 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01927879683
Event:S1464
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01927879683 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Chicago.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use