UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Dirty Dancing

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Dirty Dancing
All the hits from the film's soundtrack, which includes Do You Love Me?, She's Like The Wind and Time Of My Life, are featured in the stage show along with some new numbers. The story has been re-written for the stage, but includes all of the movies memorable moments and some added scenes as well. The Houseman's take their vacation at a popular holiday camp, where youngest daughter 'Baby' meets dance teacher from the wrong side of the tracks, Johnny. There begins a classic love story through which we see that love can conquer all barriers and we learn that 'nobody puts Baby in the corner'! Dirty Dancing website.

Creatives/Company

Author: Eleanor Bergstein
Producer(s): Karl Sydow, Joye Entertainment (in association with Lionsgate/Magic Hour Productions/Tripple A Entertainment Group)

News/Reviews

Review: Dirty Dancing on Tour
07Sep11: Dirty Dancing's first national tour gets off to a great start

4
 

Tour details for Dirty Dancing 2020 to 2021

Between 14th September 2021 and 27th November 2021 this tour will visit 13 venues in Derry, Sunderland, Dublin, Manchester, Outer London, Birmingham, Hull, Newcastle upon Tyne, Carlisle, Coventry, Edinburgh, Dartford and Bradford. Current and future dates only. This production has been listed in 13 venues since 14th July 2020.

Dates for Dirty Dancing (Musical) tour

Currently showing
Tue, 14th September 2021 to Sat, 9th October 2021
  Millennium Forum, Derry»
Currently showing
Tue, 14th September 2021 to Sat, 18th September 2021
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 20th September 2021 to Sun, 3rd October 2021
  Bord Gais Energy Theatre (formerly Grand Canal Theatre), Dublin» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 28th September 2021 to Sat, 2nd October 2021
  Palace Theatre, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 5th October 2021 to Sat, 9th October 2021
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 12th October 2021 to Sat, 16th October 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 19th October 2021 to Sat, 23rd October 2021
  Hull New Theatre, Hull» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 26th October 2021 to Wed, 27th October 2021
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 28th October 2021 to Sat, 30th October 2021
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 2nd November 2021 to Sat, 6th November 2021
  Belgrade Theatre, Coventry» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 8th November 2021 to Sat, 13th November 2021
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 16th November 2021 to Sat, 20th November 2021
  The Orchard, Dartford» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 23rd November 2021 to Sat, 27th November 2021
  Alhambra Theatre, Bradford» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0446699805
Event:S612547340
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0446699805 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Dirty Dancing.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use