UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April and May is actually postponed or cancelled. Pantomimes are possible but a few venues and shows may not return and larger venues and tours are unlikely to re-appear before 2021 though we have some hope for some panto ....

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Jamie New is sixteen. He's from Sheffield. And he has a secret. He doesn't quite fit in at school. His Dad's left home. He's about to sit his GCSEs and the future is terrifying. With his brilliant mum behind him, will Jamie be brave enough to stand up for who he really wants to be? Everybody's Talking About Jamie website.
Approximate runtime 160minutes.


Performers Layton Williams (Jamie), Shane Richie (Hugo/Loco Chanelle), Shobna Gulati (Pritti Pasha), George Sampson (Dean).
Music Dan Gillespie Sells. Lyrics Tom MacRaezi. Book by Tom MacRae. Producer Nica Burns. Director Matt Ryan. Design Anna Fleischle. Choreographer Kate Prince. Lighting Lucy Carter. Sound Paul Groothuis. Director Will Burton (casting director). Music Theo Jamieson (musical supervisor). Design Luke Halls (video).
 

Tour details for Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2020

Between 22nd September 2020 and 15th May 2021 this tour will visit 16 venues in Salford, Glasgow, Bristol, Nottingham, Liverpool, Wolverhampton, Southampton, Woking, Canterbury, Leicester, Aberdeen, Brighton, Norwich, Birmingham, Cardiff and Leeds. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 9 venues since 8th February 2020.

Dates for Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Musical) tour


Tue, 22nd September 2020 to Sat, 3rd October 2020
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 5th October 2020 to Sat, 10th October 2020
  King's Theatre, Glasgow»

Tue, 13th October 2020 to Sat, 17th October 2020
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol»

Mon, 19th October 2020 to Sat, 24th October 2020
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Tue, 27th October 2020 to Sat, 31st October 2020
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool»

Tue, 26th January 2021 to Sat, 30th January 2021
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Tue, 2nd February 2021 to Sat, 6th February 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Mon, 8th February 2021 to Sat, 13th February 2021
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking»

Mon, 22nd February 2021 to Sat, 27th February 2021
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Mon, 1st March 2021 to Sat, 6th March 2021
  Curve, Leicester»

Tue, 9th March 2021 to Sat, 13th March 2021
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen»

Mon, 22nd March 2021 to Sat, 27th March 2021
  Theatre Royal, Brighton»

Tue, 30th March 2021 to Sat, 3rd April 2021
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Mon, 26th April 2021 to Sat, 1st May 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham»

Mon, 3rd May 2021 to Sat, 8th May 2021
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»

Mon, 10th May 2021 to Sat, 15th May 2021
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1029446792
Event:S01600830807
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1029446792 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Everybody's Talking About Jamie.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use