UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Jamie New is sixteen. He's from Sheffield. And he has a secret. He doesn't quite fit in at school. His Dad's left home. He's about to sit his GCSEs and the future is terrifying. With his brilliant mum behind him, will Jamie be brave enough to stand up for who he really wants to be? Everybody's Talking About Jamie website.
Approximate runtime 160minutes.


Performers Layton Williams (Jamie), Shane Richie (Hugo/Loco Chanelle), Shobna Gulati (Pritti Pasha), George Sampson (Dean).
Music Dan Gillespie Sells. Lyrics Tom MacRaezi. Book by Tom MacRae. Producer Nica Burns. Director Matt Ryan. Design Anna Fleischle. Choreographer Kate Prince. Lighting Lucy Carter. Sound Paul Groothuis. Director Will Burton (casting director). Music Theo Jamieson (musical supervisor). Design Luke Halls (video).
 

Tour details for Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2020 to 2021

Between 9th March 2021 and 28th August 2021 this tour will visit 16 venues in Aberdeen, Bristol, Brighton, Norwich, Salford, Nottingham, Birmingham, Cardiff, Leeds, Liverpool, Wolverhampton, Canterbury, Southampton, Woking, Glasgow and Leicester. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 9 venues since 8th February 2020.

Dates for Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Musical) tour


Tue, 9th March 2021 to Sat, 13th March 2021
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen»

Mon, 15th March 2021 to Sat, 20th March 2021
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol»

Mon, 22nd March 2021 to Sat, 27th March 2021
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 30th March 2021 to Sat, 3rd April 2021
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Tue, 6th April 2021 to Sat, 17th April 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available

Mon, 19th April 2021 to Sat, 24th April 2021
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Mon, 26th April 2021 to Sat, 1st May 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 2nd May 2021 to Fri, 7th May 2021
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»

Mon, 10th May 2021 to Sat, 15th May 2021
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»

Mon, 17th May 2021 to Sat, 22nd May 2021
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 24th May 2021 to Sat, 29th May 2021
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Mon, 31st May 2021 to Sat, 5th June 2021
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Mon, 7th June 2021 to Sat, 12th June 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Mon, 21st June 2021 to Sat, 26th June 2021
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 26th July 2021 to Sat, 31st July 2021
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 23rd August 2021 to Sat, 28th August 2021
  Curve, Leicester»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1029446792
Event:S01600830807
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1029446792 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Everybody's Talking About Jamie.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use