Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Jamie New is sixteen. He's from Sheffield. And he has a secret. He doesn't quite fit in at school. His Dad's left home. He's about to sit his GCSEs and the future is terrifying. With his brilliant mum behind him, will Jamie be brave enough to stand up for who he really wants to be? Everybody's Talking About Jamie website.
Approximate runtime 160minutes.


Performers Layton Williams (Jamie), Shane Richie (Hugo/Loco Chanelle).
Music Dan Gillespie Sells. Lyrics Tom MacRaezi. Book by Tom MacRae. Producer Nica Burns. Director Matt Ryan. Design Anna Fleischle. Choreographer Kate Prince. Lighting Lucy Carter. Sound Paul Groothuis. Director Will Burton (casting director). Music Theo Jamieson (musical supervisor). Design Luke Halls (video).
 

Tour details for Everybody's Talking About Jamie 2020

Between 8th February 2020 and 1st August 2020 this tour will visit 21 venues in Sheffield, Edinburgh, Northampton, Birmingham, Canterbury, Newcastle upon Tyne, Brighton, Nottingham, Aberdeen, Llandudno, Southampton, Cardiff, Bristol, Norwich, Glasgow, Liverpool, Wolverhampton, Leicester, Woking, Leeds and Salford. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Musical) tour


Sat, 8th February 2020 to Sat, 29th February 2020
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Tue, 3rd March 2020 to Sat, 7th March 2020
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Tue, 10th March 2020 to Sat, 14th March 2020
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Mon, 16th March 2020 to Sat, 21st March 2020
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Mon, 23rd March 2020 to Sat, 28th March 2020
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Mon, 30th March 2020 to Sat, 4th April 2020
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Mon, 6th April 2020 to Sat, 11th April 2020
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Mon, 20th April 2020 to Sat, 25th April 2020
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Tue, 28th April 2020 to Sat, 2nd May 2020
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen»

Tue, 5th May 2020 to Sat, 9th May 2020
  Venue Cymru (formerly - North Wales Theatre), Llandudno»

Tue, 12th May 2020 to Sat, 16th May 2020
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Mon, 18th May 2020 to Sat, 23rd May 2020
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»

Mon, 25th May 2020 to Sun, 31st May 2020
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {1}

Mon, 1st June 2020 to Sat, 6th June 2020
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Mon, 8th June 2020 to Sat, 13th June 2020
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {1}

Tue, 16th June 2020 to Sat, 20th June 2020
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {1}

Tue, 23rd June 2020 to Sat, 27th June 2020
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Mon, 29th June 2020 to Sat, 4th July 2020
  Curve, Leicester»

Mon, 6th July 2020 to Sat, 11th July 2020
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Mon, 13th July 2020 to Sat, 18th July 2020
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»

Tue, 21st July 2020 to Sat, 1st August 2020
  The Lowry, Salford»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1029446792
Event:S01600830807
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1029446792 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Everybody's Talking About Jamie.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use