Fame - the Musical

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Fame - the Musical
The Runar Borge production is inspired by Alan Parker's Oscar-winning film and the popular American television series. Set in New York's legendary High School for the Performing Arts, Fame follows a group of talented students in their quests for stardom and success as well as in their struggles with romance and other teenaged relationships. Fame - the Musical website.
Approximate runtime 122minutes.


Performers Keith Jack (Nick Piazza), Mica Paris (Miss Sherman), Jorgie Porter (Iris Kelly).
Author David de Silva. Music Steve Margoshes. Lyrics Jacques Levy. Book by Jose Fernandez. Producer Selladoor. Director Nick Winston. Choreographer Nick Winston. Design Morgan Large. Lighting Prema Mehta. Sound Ben Harrison. Music Mark Crossland (musical supervisor).

Reviews from 'The Stage'

 

Tour details for Fame - the Musical 2018 to 2019

Between 10th June 2019 and 19th October 2019 this tour will visit 10 venues in Bristol, Dublin, Milton Keynes, Torquay, Malvern, New Brighton, Southsea, Canterbury, Belfast and West End. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 29 venues since 20th July 2018.

Dates for Fame - the Musical (Musical) tour


Mon, 10th June 2019 to Sat, 15th June 2019
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {1}

Tue, 18th June 2019 to Sat, 22nd June 2019
  Bord Gais Energy Theatre (formerly Grand Canal Theatre), Dublin» {1}

Mon, 24th June 2019 to Sat, 29th June 2019
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {1}

Mon, 1st July 2019 to Sat, 6th July 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {1}

Mon, 8th July 2019 to Sat, 13th July 2019
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Mon, 15th July 2019 to Sat, 20th July 2019
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton»

Mon, 22nd July 2019 to Sat, 27th July 2019
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea» {1}

Mon, 12th August 2019 to Sat, 17th August 2019
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Mon, 19th August 2019 to Sat, 24th August 2019
  Grand Opera House, Belfast»

Wed, 11th September 2019 to Sat, 19th October 2019
  Peacock Theatre, West End» {8} offers available
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01476489549
Event:S1499
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01476489549 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Fame - the Musical.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use