UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: currently, all theatres and related venues are closed. Shows are either being cancelled, postponed or rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with all the changes. There are currently few changes after May 2020 and many shows that were due for April have been pushed back towards the end of Autumn. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)

Heathers - The Musical

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Heathers - The Musical
Greetings, salutations. Welcome to Westerberg High, where popularity is so very a matter of life and death, and Veronica Sawyer is just another of the nobodies dreaming of a better day. But when she's unexpectedly taken under the wings of the three beautiful and impossibly cruel Heathers, her dreams finally start to come true. Until JD turns up, the mysterious teen rebel who teaches her that it might kill to be a nobody, but it's murder being a somebody... Heathers - The Musical website.

Music Laurence O'Keefe. Music Kevin Murphy. Lyrics Laurence O'Keefe. Lyrics Kevin Murphy. Producer Bill Kenwright. Producer Paul Taylor-Mills. Director Andy Fickman. Choreographer Gary Lloyd. Design David Shields. Lighting Ben Cracknell. Sound Dan Samson.
 

Tour details for Heathers - The Musical 2020

Between 13th May 2020 and 14th November 2020 this tour will visit 18 venues in Windsor, Brighton, Guildford, Liverpool, Cardiff, Sheffield, Nottingham, Edinburgh, Milton Keynes, Sunderland, Bristol, Outer London, York, Manchester, Aylesbury, Dublin, Eastbourne and Birmingham. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Heathers - The Musical (Musical) tour


Wed, 13th May 2020 to Sat, 23rd May 2020
  Theatre Royal, Windsor»

Tue, 26th May 2020 to Sat, 30th May 2020
  Theatre Royal, Brighton»

Tue, 2nd June 2020 to Sat, 6th June 2020
  G-Live, Guildford»

Tue, 9th June 2020 to Sat, 13th June 2020
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool»

Tue, 16th June 2020 to Sat, 20th June 2020
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»

Tue, 23rd June 2020 to Sat, 27th June 2020
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Tue, 30th June 2020 to Sat, 4th July 2020
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Tue, 7th July 2020 to Sat, 11th July 2020
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh»

Tue, 14th July 2020 to Sat, 18th July 2020
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes»

Tue, 21st July 2020 to Sat, 25th July 2020
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland»

Tue, 28th July 2020 to Sat, 1st August 2020
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol»

Tue, 22nd September 2020 to Sat, 26th September 2020
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London»

Tue, 29th September 2020 to Sat, 3rd October 2020
  Grand Opera House, York»

Tue, 6th October 2020 to Sat, 10th October 2020
  Palace Theatre, Manchester»

Tue, 13th October 2020 to Sat, 17th October 2020
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury»

Tue, 20th October 2020 to Sat, 24th October 2020
  Bord Gais Energy Theatre (formerly Grand Canal Theatre), Dublin»

Tue, 27th October 2020 to Sat, 31st October 2020
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne»

Tue, 10th November 2020 to Sat, 14th November 2020
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham»

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T64224639
Event:S01014034866
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T64224639 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Heathers - The Musical.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use