UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS:All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and look like staying closed until March 2021 with the exception of a few, patchy, openings (and subsequent closures) towards the end of 2020. Some open-air, drive-in venues have been opened for periods and many shows are now streaming on-line. Sadly, some venues and shows may not survive. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Menopause the Musical 2 - Cruising Through Menopause

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Menopause the Musical 2 - Cruising Through Menopause
This brand-new hysterical show packed full of one-liners about night sweats, hot flushes and memory loss is backed by an instantly recognisable soundtrack of innuendo-laden versions of 70's, 80's and more recent pop classics. In "We're Still Hot" it is five years later. The ladies who met in the first show are now firm friends who enjoy an annual reunion which you shall attend as we catch up on all their lives and the huge "changes" that have happened since we met them last.
Age Advisory: 16+


Author Jeanie Linders. Director Belinda Murphy. Musical Director Ross O'Conno.
 

Tour details for Menopause the Musical 2 - Cruising Through Menopause 2021

Between 3rd March 2021 and 10th July 2021 this tour will visit 42 venues in Salisbury, Cheltenham, Swansea, Woking, Peterborough, Lincoln, Dartford, Swindon, Wellingborough, Skegness, Chesterfield, Blackpool, Weston-super-Mare, Whitley Bay, Burnley, Carlisle, Southend-on-Sea, Crewe, Reading, Malvern, Yeovil, Torquay, Barnstaple, Leicester, Clacton-on-Sea, Kings Lynn, Chatham, Bournemouth, Shrewsbury, Newbury, Stevenage, Hastings, Derry, Cardiff, Milton Keynes, Oxford, Birmingham, Stockport, Scunthorpe, Outer London, Portsmouth and Basingstoke. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Menopause the Musical 2 - Cruising Through Menopause (Musical) tour


Wed, 3rd March 2021
  City Hall, Salisbury»

Thu, 4th March 2021
  Town Hall, Cheltenham»

Sat, 6th March 2021
  Grand Theatre, Swansea»

Sun, 7th March 2021
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 9th March 2021
  The Cresset, Peterborough» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 10th March 2021
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln»

Fri, 12th March 2021
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Sun, 14th March 2021
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Thu, 18th March 2021
  Castle Theatre, Wellingborough»

Fri, 19th March 2021
  Embassy Centre, Skegness»

Sat, 20th March 2021
  The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield»

Sun, 21st March 2021
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool»

Tue, 23rd March 2021
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare»

Tue, 23rd March 2021
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay»

Wed, 24th March 2021
  Burnley Mechanics, Burnley»

Thu, 25th March 2021
  Sands Centre, Carlisle»

Sun, 28th March 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Tue, 6th April 2021
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Thu, 8th April 2021
  The Hexagon, Reading»

Fri, 9th April 2021
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Sat, 10th April 2021
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil»

Sun, 11th April 2021
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 13th April 2021
  Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple»

Wed, 14th April 2021
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester»

Fri, 16th April 2021
  West Cliff Theatre, Clacton-on-Sea»

Sat, 17th April 2021
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 18th April 2021
  The Central Theatre, Chatham»

Tue, 20th April 2021
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth»

Wed, 21st April 2021
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Fri, 23rd April 2021
  Corn Exchange, Newbury»

Sat, 24th April 2021
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage»

Sun, 25th April 2021
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings»

Fri, 21st May 2021 to Sat, 22nd May 2021
  Millennium Forum, Derry»

Wed, 26th May 2021 to Sat, 29th May 2021
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Mon, 7th June 2021
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 8th June 2021
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 13th June 2021
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 15th June 2021
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 20th June 2021
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» - 1 suppliers available

Sat, 26th June 2021
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 30th June 2021
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth»

Sat, 10th July 2021
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1230709236
Event:S1540862564
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1230709236 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Menopause the Musical 2 - Cruising Through Menopause.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use