On Your Feet!

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

On Your Feet!
On Your Feet! is the inspiring true love story of Emilio and Gloria and charts their journey from its origins in Cuba, onto the streets of Miami and finally to international superstardom and features some of the most iconic pops songs of the era, including Rhythm is Gonna Get You, Conga, Get On Your Feet, Don't Want To Lose You Nowand 1-2-3.

Performers Christie Prades (Gloria Estefan), George Ioannides (Emilio Estefan), Philippa Stefani (Floria Estefan - certain performances), Madalena Alberto (Gloria Fajardo), Karen Mann (Consuelo), Hollie Cassar, Francisco Del Solar, Katie Dunsden, Eduardo Enrikez, Laura Friedrich Tejero, Denzel Giskus, Francesca Lara Gordon, Yonly Leyva Desdunes, Elia Lo Tauro, Martin McCarthy, Alicia Mencia, Ciro Lourencio Meulens, Carl Patrick, Clayton Rosa, Julia Ruiz Fernandez, Shanna Michelle Slaap, Dawnita Smith, Frank van Hengel, Despina Violari, Alain Zambrana Borges, Klaudia Gjergji (Little Gloria - some dates), Holly McDonagh (Little Gloria - some dates), Emily Perra (Little Gloria - some dates), Santiago Huertas Ruiz (Nayib/Young Emilio/Jeremy), Jonathan Naranjo (Nayib/Young Emilio/Jeremy), Alejandro Puentes Motato (Nayib/Young Emilio/Jeremy).
Book by Alexander Dinelaris. Director Jerry Mitchell. Choreographer Sergio Trujillo.
 

Tour details for On Your Feet! 2019

Between 3rd June 2019 and 16th November 2019 this tour will visit 10 venues in Leicester, West End, Birmingham, Plymouth, Nottingham, Sunderland, Edinburgh, Cardiff, Manchester and Belfast. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 1 venues since 3rd June 2019.

Dates for On Your Feet! (Musical) tour


Mon, 3rd June 2019 to Sat, 8th June 2019
  Curve, Leicester»

Fri, 14th June 2019 to Sat, 31st August 2019
  London Coliseum, West End» {9} offers available

Tue, 3rd September 2019 to Sat, 7th September 2019
  Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham» {1}

Mon, 9th September 2019 to Sat, 14th September 2019
  Theatre Royal, Plymouth»

Mon, 16th September 2019 to Sat, 21st September 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Mon, 30th September 2019 to Sat, 5th October 2019
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {1}

Mon, 7th October 2019 to Sat, 12th October 2019
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Mon, 21st October 2019 to Sat, 26th October 2019
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff»

Mon, 28th October 2019 to Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Palace Theatre, Manchester» {1}

Mon, 11th November 2019 to Sat, 16th November 2019
  Grand Opera House, Belfast»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01163815080
Event:S1504149402
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01163815080 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to On Your Feet!.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use