Quadrophenia

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Quadrophenia
Set in London and Brighton at the height of the Mod era, Quadrophenia is told through the eyes of Jimmy, a hedonistic style conscious teenager searching for a place to belong and a girl to love. Misunderstood by his parents and stuck in a dead end job, he sets off on a trip to Brighton that will change his life forever.

Music Pete Townshend. Lyrics Pete Townshend. Producer Concept Concerts.
 

Tour details for Quadrophenia 2018 to 2019

Between 2nd May 2019 and 31st August 2019 this tour will visit 15 venues in Hull, Epsom, Scarborough, Carlisle, Portsmouth, Wimborne, Hastings, Leicester, Birmingham, Stevenage, Harrogate, St Helier, Weston-super-Mare, Brighton and Shanklin. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 15 venues since 24th November 2018.

Dates for Quadrophenia (Musical) tour


Thu, 2nd May 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull» {1}

Thu, 9th May 2019
  Epsom Playhouse, Epsom» {1}

Sat, 11th May 2019
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {2}

Sat, 18th May 2019
  Sands Centre, Carlisle» {1}

Fri, 31st May 2019
  New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth» {1}

Sat, 1st June 2019
  Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne» {1}

Sun, 2nd June 2019
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Fri, 7th June 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Wed, 12th June 2019
  Town Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Thu, 13th June 2019
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage» {1}

Wed, 26th June 2019
  Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate» {1}

Sat, 6th July 2019
  Jersey Opera House, St Helier» {1}

Thu, 18th July 2019
  The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare» {1}

Sat, 24th August 2019
  Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton» {1}

Sat, 31st August 2019
  Shanklin Theatre, Shanklin» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T236333972
Event:S1182115080
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T236333972 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Quadrophenia.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use