Vampires Rock - Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Vampires Rock - Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock
Vampires Rock - Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock website.
Approximate runtime 122minutes.


Performers Steve Steinman, Sam Bailey.

Tour details for Vampires Rock - Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock

Between 25th August 2018 and 31st March 2019 this tour will visit 44 venues in Skegness, Retford, Milton Keynes, Blackpool, Buxton, Darlington, Aylesbury, Nottingham, York, Liverpool, Colchester, Stevenage, Birmingham, Glasgow, Hull, Lincoln, Kings Lynn, Margate, Cardiff, Northampton, Peterborough, Mansfield, Manchester, Aberdeen, Inverness, Arbroath, Oxford, Shrewsbury, Leicester, Newark, Southampton, Basingstoke, Birmingham, Carlisle, Preston, Yeovil, Southsea, St Helier, St Helier, Bournemouth, Worthing, Dublin, Derry and Belfast. This production has already been seen in 12 venues since 17th January 2018.

Dates for Vampires Rock - Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock (Musical) tour


Sat, 25th August 2018 to Sun, 26th August 2018
  Embassy Centre, Skegness»

Thu, 17th January 2019
  Majestic Theatre, Retford»

Fri, 18th January 2019
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes»

Sat, 19th January 2019
  Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool»

Sun, 20th January 2019
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton»

Wed, 23rd January 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury»

Thu, 24th January 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Fri, 25th January 2019
  Grand Opera House, York»

Sat, 26th January 2019
  Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool»

Thu, 31st January 2019
  Charter Hall, Colchester»

Fri, 1st February 2019
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage»

Sat, 2nd February 2019
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham»

Sun, 3rd February 2019
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {1}

Wed, 6th February 2019
  Hull Venue, Hull» {1}

Thu, 7th February 2019
  New Theatre Royal, Lincoln»

Fri, 8th February 2019
  Alive Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn» {1}

Sat, 9th February 2019
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {1}

Wed, 13th February 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff»

Thu, 14th February 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Fri, 15th February 2019
  Broadway Peterborough, Peterborough»

Sat, 16th February 2019
  Palace Theatre, Mansfield»

Wed, 20th February 2019
  Opera House, Manchester»

Fri, 22nd February 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen»

Sat, 23rd February 2019
  Eden Court Theatre, Inverness»

Sun, 24th February 2019
  Webster Memorial Theatre, Arbroath»

Wed, 27th February 2019
  New Theatre, Oxford»

Thu, 28th February 2019
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Fri, 1st March 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester»

Sat, 2nd March 2019
  Newark Palace, Newark»

Sun, 3rd March 2019
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Wed, 6th March 2019
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke»

Thu, 7th March 2019
  New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Fri, 8th March 2019
  Sands Centre, Carlisle»

Sat, 9th March 2019
  Charter Theatre, Preston»

Tue, 12th March 2019
  Octagon Theatre, Yeovil»

Wed, 13th March 2019
  Kings Theatre Portsmouth, Southsea»

Fri, 15th March 2019 to Sat, 16th March 2019
  Jersey Opera House, St Helier»

Sat, 16th March 2019
  Jersey Opera House, St Helier»

Thu, 21st March 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth»

Fri, 22nd March 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Worthing»

Thu, 28th March 2019
  Olympia Theatre, Dublin» {1}

Fri, 29th March 2019 to Sat, 30th March 2019
  Millennium Forum, Derry»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T02089570440
Event:S01975493741
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T02089570440 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Vampires Rock - Steve Steinman's Vampires Rock.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use