UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS:All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and look like staying closed until March 2021 with the exception of a few, patchy, openings (and subsequent closures) towards the end of 2020. Some open-air, drive-in venues have been opened for periods and many shows are now streaming on-line. Sadly, some venues and shows may not survive. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.

Derren Brown - Showman

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Derren Brown - Showman
From Channel 4's Derren Brown Mind Control. Not suitable for under 12s The multi award-winning master of mind control and psychological illusion, Derren Brown, is at his very best on stage. His one-man shows have received wide critical acclaim and more Olivier wins and nominations than any other in history. Now with his first brand new theatre show in five years, Derren Brown returns to astonish and amaze audiences up and down the country. The content of Showman remains a closely-guarded secret, but if you've seen him before, you know you're in for a powerhouse treat. Derren Brown - Showman website.

Performers Derren Brown.
 

Tour details for Derren Brown - Showman 2020 to 2021

Between 22nd February 2021 and 21st August 2021 this tour will visit 18 venues in Dartford, Plymouth, Aberdeen, Sunderland, Hull, Glasgow, Canterbury, Ipswich, Leeds, Bournemouth, Salford, Wolverhampton, Norwich, Milton Keynes, Southend-on-Sea, Sheffield, Oxford and Woking. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 2 venues since 7th April 2020.

Dates for Derren Brown - Showman (One person show) tour


Mon, 22nd February 2021 to Sun, 28th February 2021
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Tue, 23rd March 2021 to Sat, 27th March 2021
  Theatre Royal, Plymouth»

Tue, 30th March 2021 to Sat, 3rd April 2021
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen»

Tue, 13th April 2021 to Sat, 17th April 2021
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 20th April 2021 to Sat, 24th April 2021
  Hull New Theatre, Hull»

Tue, 27th April 2021 to Sat, 1st May 2021
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 4th May 2021 to Sat, 8th May 2021
  Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury»

Tue, 11th May 2021 to Sat, 15th May 2021
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich»

Tue, 25th May 2021 to Sat, 29th May 2021
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»

Tue, 1st June 2021 to Sat, 5th June 2021
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth»

Tue, 8th June 2021 to Sat, 19th June 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 2 suppliers available

Tue, 22nd June 2021 to Sat, 26th June 2021
  Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton»

Tue, 29th June 2021 to Sat, 3rd July 2021
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Tue, 6th July 2021 to Sat, 10th July 2021
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 13th July 2021 to Sat, 17th July 2021
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea»

Tue, 20th July 2021 to Sat, 24th July 2021
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Tue, 10th August 2021 to Sat, 14th August 2021
  New Theatre, Oxford» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 17th August 2021 to Sat, 21st August 2021
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1817466502
Event:S01241364209
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1817466502 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Derren Brown - Showman.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2020
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use