James Martin - On the Road...Again

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

James Martin - On the Road...Again
Chef and author. On the Road Again sees James building on from the unrivalled success of his 2016 tour, bringing the experiences of his hit TV shows 'French Adventure', 'American Adventure' and 'Saturday Morning with James Martin' to this brand new live show. James' legendary cooking skills will be on display, dazzling the audiences with his skill, speed and dexterity, and of course his usual unabashed humour. Audiences can expect an entertaining, fast-moving immersive show, jam-packed with James' signature cooking demonstrations and full of exciting twists, big surprises and some very special additions. Although food will be at the heart of the show, Martin will also be joined by special guests and much much more.

Performers James Martin.

Tour details for James Martin - On the Road...Again

Between 3rd October 2018 and 28th October 2018 this tour will visit 21 venues in Grimsby, York, Stoke-on-Trent, Hull, Sheffield, Preston, Nottingham, Manchester, Basingstoke, Birmingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Liverpool, Outer London, Plymouth, Bournemouth, Brighton, Cardiff, Portsmouth, Harrogate, Glasgow and Llandudno.

Dates for James Martin - On the Road...Again (One person show) tour


Wed, 3rd October 2018
  The Auditorium, Grimsby» {1}

Thu, 4th October 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {2}

Fri, 5th October 2018
  Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent» {2}

Sun, 7th October 2018
  Hull Venue, Hull» {1}

Mon, 8th October 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Tue, 9th October 2018
  Charter Theatre, Preston» {1}

Wed, 10th October 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Thu, 11th October 2018
  Opera House, Manchester» {2}

Sat, 13th October 2018
  Anvil Arts, Basingstoke» {1}

Sun, 14th October 2018
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Mon, 15th October 2018
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Tue, 16th October 2018
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {2}

Wed, 17th October 2018
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {2}

Fri, 19th October 2018
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Sat, 20th October 2018
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Sun, 21st October 2018
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» {1}

Mon, 22nd October 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Tue, 23rd October 2018
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Wed, 24th October 2018
  Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0754855627
Event:S0573387176
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0754855627 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to James Martin - On the Road...Again.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use