Joanna Lumley - It's All About Me

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Joanna Lumley - It's All About Me
Model, actress and comedian. Joanna will take audiences through her hilarious and interesting adventures from her incredible career spanning more than four decades, recounting some never heard before stories. She will also be joined on stage by friend and producer Clive Tulloh, who will put to Joanna questions from the audience that they've always wanted to ask, making the show a unique and hilarious night to remember. Joanna Lumley icon, national treasure, activist, comedy actress and all-round top girl is barely off our TV screens and appears to have been a permanent fixture in our sitting rooms since she burst onto our screens as Purdey in the New Avengers in 1976. This intimate night with Joanna tells some of these tales and more as we gallop through almost 50 years in this business we call show.

Performers Joanna Lumley.

Tour details for Joanna Lumley - It's All About Me

Between 6th October 2018 and 11th November 2018 this tour will visit 31 venues in Belfast, Dublin, Birmingham, Gateshead, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Blackpool, Salford, Oxford, Bristol, Nottingham, Cardiff, Cambridge, Ipswich, Sheffield, Southend-on-Sea, Leeds, Liverpool, York, West End, Plymouth, Coventry, Southampton, Bournemouth, Portsmouth, Leicester, Blackburn, Brighton, Northampton, Aylesbury and West End.

Dates for Joanna Lumley - It's All About Me (One person show) tour


Sat, 6th October 2018
  Waterfront Hall, Belfast» {1}

Tue, 9th October 2018
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {1}

Wed, 10th October 2018
  The Sage, Gateshead» {1}

Sun, 14th October 2018
  The Lowry, Salford» {1}

Wed, 17th October 2018
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Thu, 18th October 2018
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {2}

Fri, 19th October 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Sat, 20th October 2018
  Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff» {1}

Sun, 21st October 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {1}

Mon, 22nd October 2018
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Wed, 24th October 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Thu, 25th October 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Fri, 26th October 2018
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» {1}

Sat, 27th October 2018
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Sun, 28th October 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Mon, 29th October 2018
  London Palladium, West End» {1}

Wed, 31st October 2018
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Thu, 1st November 2018
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {1}

Fri, 2nd November 2018
  O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton» {1}

Sun, 4th November 2018
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Tue, 6th November 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {1}

Wed, 7th November 2018
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {1}

Thu, 8th November 2018
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {1}

Fri, 9th November 2018
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Sat, 10th November 2018
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {2}

Sun, 11th November 2018
  Theatre Royal Drury Lane, West End» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0704472817
Event:S0372866042
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0704472817 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Joanna Lumley - It's All About Me.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use