My Dad Wrote a Porno

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

My Dad Wrote a Porno is a British podcast hosted by Jamie Morton, James Cooper, and Alice Levine. Each episode features Morton reading a new chapter of a series of erotic fiction novels, titled Belinda Blinked, written by his Northern Irish father under the pen name Rocky Flintstone; Morton, Cooper and Levine react to the material and provide running commentary. Cooper and Levine are hearing the chapter for the first time, whereas Morton usually reads the chapter before recording the episode.

Performers Jamie Morton, James Cooper, Alice Levine.

Tour details for My Dad Wrote a Porno

Between 16th April 2018 and 21st June 2018 this tour will visit 24 venues in Bristol, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Stoke-on-Trent, Birmingham, York, Southend-on-Sea, Cardiff, Sheffield, Leicester, Woking, Portsmouth, Manchester, West End, Cambridge, Newcastle upon Tyne, Coventry, Liverpool, Liverpool, Oxford, Brighton, Reading, Nottingham and Inner London.

Dates for My Dad Wrote a Porno (Performance) tour


Mon, 16th April 2018
  Colston Hall, Bristol» {3}

Wed, 18th April 2018
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {4}

Thu, 19th April 2018
  King's Theatre, Glasgow» {2}

Fri, 20th April 2018
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Wed, 25th April 2018
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {3}

Thu, 26th April 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {3}

Fri, 27th April 2018
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Mon, 30th April 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {3}

Tue, 1st May 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {3}

Wed, 2nd May 2018
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Mon, 7th May 2018
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {3}

Tue, 8th May 2018
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {3}

Fri, 11th May 2018
  Opera House, Manchester» {2}

Mon, 14th May 2018
  Southbank Centre, West End» {1}

Tue, 15th May 2018
  Corn Exchange, Cambridge» {3}

Thu, 17th May 2018
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Sat, 19th May 2018
  Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry» {2}

Thu, 31st May 2018
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {3}

Sun, 3rd June 2018
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}

Mon, 4th June 2018
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {3}

Wed, 6th June 2018
  The Hexagon, Reading» {2}

Thu, 7th June 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {2}

Thu, 21st June 2018
  The Royal Albert Hall, Inner London» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0965699290
Event:S01727622695
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0965699290 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to My Dad Wrote a Porno.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use