Austentatious - the Improvised Jane Austen Novel

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Austentatious - the Improvised Jane Austen Novel
Austentatious offer an eloquent, irreverent and 100% improvised take on Britain's favourite novelist - watch a full-length Austen story crafted from scratch, entirely based on your suggestions! At your behest, the group will conjure a one-off literary masterpiece, full of society balls, dashing lords and stolen looks.
 

Tour details for Austentatious - the Improvised Jane Austen Novel 2021 to 2022

Between 15th February 2022 and 20th October 2022 this tour will visit 9 venues in; Inner London, Bury St Edmunds, West End, Liverpool, Leeds, Nottingham, Newcastle upon Tyne, Birmingham and Bath.
Current and future dates only.
This production has been listed in 19 venues since 8th May 2021.

Dates for Austentatious - the Improvised Jane Austen Novel (Play) tour

Currently showing
Tue, 15th February 2022 to Mon, 27th June 2022
  Leicester Square Theatre, Inner London» - 4 suppliers available
Currently showing
Thu, 19th May 2022 to Sat, 21st May 2022
  Theatre Royal, Bury St Edmunds»

Sun, 31st July 2022
  Open Air Theatre, West End» - 1 suppliers available

Sun, 2nd October 2022
  Epstein Theatre, Liverpool» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 3rd October 2022 to Tue, 4th October 2022
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» - 1 suppliers available

Wed, 5th October 2022
  Playhouse, Nottingham» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 7th October 2022
  Tyne Theatre and Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne» - 2 suppliers available

Sat, 8th October 2022 to Sun, 9th October 2022
  Old Rep, Birmingham» - 1 suppliers available

Thu, 20th October 2022
  Bath Komedia, Bath» - 1 suppliers available
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T718285055
Event:S1580448046
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T718285055 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Austentatious - the Improvised Jane Austen Novel.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed