Austentatious

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Austentatious
Austentatious offer an eloquent, irreverent and 100% improvised take on Britain's favourite novelist - watch a full-length Austen story crafted from scratch, entirely based on your suggestions! At your behest, the group will conjure a one-off literary masterpiece, full of society balls, dashing lords and stolen looks.
Age Advisory: 12+


Performers Amy Cooke-Hodgson, Andrew Hunter Murray, Cariad Lloyd, Charlotte Gittens, Daniel Nils Roberts, Graham Dickson, Joseph Morpurgo, Rachel Parrisl.
Producer Underbelly Production. Design Andrew D Edwards. Lighting Jonathan Monkhouse.
 

Tour details for Austentatious 2018 to 2019

Between 18th February 2019 and 16th November 2019 this tour will visit 15 venues in West End, York, Bristol, Nottingham, Durham, Buxton, Leeds, Birmingham, Liverpool, Salford, Brighton, Cheltenham, Corby, Lincoln and Chester. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 20 venues since 18th March 2018.

Dates for Austentatious (Play) tour

Currently showing
Mon, 18th February 2019 to Mon, 22nd July 2019
  Fortune Theatre, West End» {5}

Sat, 20th July 2019
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Wed, 9th October 2019 to Fri, 11th October 2019
  Redgrave Theatre, Bristol» {1}

Sun, 13th October 2019
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {1}

Wed, 16th October 2019
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {1}

Thu, 17th October 2019
  Buxton Opera House, Buxton» {1}

Fri, 18th October 2019 to Sat, 19th October 2019
  City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019 to Fri, 25th October 2019
  Old Rep, Birmingham» {1}

Sun, 27th October 2019 to Mon, 28th October 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {2}

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {1}

Fri, 8th November 2019
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Thu, 14th November 2019
  The Core at Corby Cube, Corby» {1}

Fri, 15th November 2019
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {1}

Sat, 16th November 2019
  Storyhouse, Chester» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1578971135
Event:S1580448046
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1578971135 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Austentatious.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use