Band of Gold

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Band of Gold
The gritty thriller tells the story of a group of women - Carol, Rose, Anita and Gina - as they battle to survive whilst working in Bradford's red-light district.
Age Advisory: 15+ Strong language and adult themes


Performers Gaynor Faye, Laurie Brett, Kieron Richardson, Shayne Ward, Sacha Parkinson, Andrew Dunn, Emma Osman, Olwen May, Steve Garti, Joe Mallalieu, Mark Sheals, Shareesa Valentine, Virginia Byron, Marc Parry.
Author Kay Mellor. Producer Josh Andrews. Producer Kay Mellor. Director Kay Mellor. Design Janet Bird. Costume Yvonne Milnes. Lighting Jason Taylor. Sound Mic Pool. Music Hal Lindes.
 

Tour details for Band of Gold 2019

Between 28th November 2019 and 14th March 2020 this tour will visit 10 venues in Leeds, Nottingham, Salford, Darlington, Southampton, Birmingham, Cambridge, New Brighton, Cheltenham and Milton Keynes. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Band of Gold (Play) tour


Thu, 28th November 2019 to Sat, 14th December 2019
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»

Tue, 14th January 2020 to Sat, 18th January 2020
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Tue, 21st January 2020 to Sat, 25th January 2020
  The Lowry, Salford»

Mon, 27th January 2020 to Sat, 1st February 2020
  Darlington Hippodrome (formerly Civic Theatre), Darlington»

Tue, 4th February 2020 to Sat, 8th February 2020
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Mon, 10th February 2020 to Sat, 15th February 2020
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Mon, 17th February 2020 to Sat, 22nd February 2020
  Arts Theatre, Cambridge»

Mon, 24th February 2020 to Sat, 29th February 2020
  Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton»

Mon, 2nd March 2020 to Sat, 7th March 2020
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham»

Mon, 9th March 2020 to Sat, 14th March 2020
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1997441974
Event:S0888670039
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1997441974 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Band of Gold.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use