Dial M for Murder

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Dial M for Murder
An intense and darkly gripping thriller, famously filmed by Alfred Hitchcock. Tony is convinced his wife is having an affair. We watch mesmerised at Tony's precision in planning what must surely be the perfect murder... until it falters in the most unexpected way.
Approximate runtime 120minutes.


Performers Tom Chambers (Tony Wendice), Sally Bretton (Margot), Christopher Harper, Michael Salami.
Author Frederick Knott. Director Anthony Banks. Director Alison de Burgh (fight direction). Design David Woodhead. Lighting Lizzie Powell. Sound Ben Ringham. Sound Max Ringham. Other Betty Marini (wig supervision). Costume Siobhan Boyd.
 

Tour details for Dial M for Murder 2020

Between 14th January 2020 and 11th July 2020 this tour will visit 21 venues in Outer London, Norwich, Dartford, Guildford, Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Salisbury, Bromley, Westcliff-on-Sea, Milton Keynes, Birmingham, Cardiff, Leicester, Sheffield, Liverpool, Mold, Brighton, Shrewsbury, Salford and Leeds. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Dial M for Murder (Play) tour


Tue, 14th January 2020 to Sat, 18th January 2020
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London» {1}

Tue, 21st January 2020 to Sat, 25th January 2020
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Mon, 27th January 2020 to Sat, 1st February 2020
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Tue, 4th February 2020 to Sat, 8th February 2020
  Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford»

Mon, 17th February 2020 to Sat, 22nd February 2020
  His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen»

Mon, 24th February 2020 to Sat, 29th February 2020
  King's Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Tue, 3rd March 2020 to Sat, 7th March 2020
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» {1}

Tue, 10th March 2020 to Sat, 14th March 2020
  Playhouse, Salisbury»

Tue, 17th March 2020 to Sat, 21st March 2020
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Tue, 24th March 2020 to Sat, 28th March 2020
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea»

Mon, 13th April 2020 to Sat, 18th April 2020
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes» {1}

Mon, 20th April 2020 to Sat, 25th April 2020
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Tue, 28th April 2020 to Sat, 2nd May 2020
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Mon, 4th May 2020 to Sat, 9th May 2020
  Curve, Leicester»

Tue, 12th May 2020 to Sat, 16th May 2020
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Tue, 19th May 2020 to Sat, 23rd May 2020
  Everyman & Playhouse, Liverpool»

Mon, 25th May 2020 to Sat, 30th May 2020
  Theatr Clwyd, Mold» {1}

Tue, 2nd June 2020 to Sat, 6th June 2020
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Tue, 9th June 2020 to Sat, 13th June 2020
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Tue, 16th June 2020 to Sat, 20th June 2020
  The Lowry, Salford» {1}

Mon, 6th July 2020 to Sat, 11th July 2020
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0248099801
Event:S01596173992
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0248099801 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Dial M for Murder.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use