Hormonal Housewives

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Hormonal Housewives
Multi-tasking, its a woman's world! Juggling career and childcare whilst maintaining the role of domestic goddess! 'Hormonal Housewives' follows three hormonal women as they battle against all the joys and pleasures of reaching maturity as a woman; weight loss, weight gain, mood swings, PMS, pelvic floor exercises, stretch marks, the onslaught of HRT, make-overs, waxing, men, chocolate, upper-lip hair, chocolate, chocolate and more chocolate! Recommended age 16+ Hormonal Housewives website.
Approximate runtime 120minutes.
Age Advisory: 14+


Performers Vicki Michelle, Josephine Partridge, Julie Coombe.
Author Julie Combe. Author John MacIsaac.
 

Tour details for Hormonal Housewives 2019

Between 27th April 2019 and 28th June 2019 this tour will visit 21 venues in Kettering, Stoke-on-Trent, Billingham, Dunfermline, Margate, Sunderland, Edinburgh, Preston, Bridgwater, Dundee, Glasgow, Torquay, Lichfield, Malvern, Ellesmere Port, York, Birmingham, Stockport, Brighton, Aylesbury and Folkestone. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 7 venues since 3rd April 2019.

Dates for Hormonal Housewives (Play) tour


Sat, 27th April 2019
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering»

Wed, 1st May 2019
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {1}

Thu, 2nd May 2019
  Forum Theatre, Billingham» {1}

Sun, 5th May 2019
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Sun, 12th May 2019
  Margate Winter Gardens, Margate» {1}

Fri, 17th May 2019
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {1}

Sun, 19th May 2019
  Festival Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Thu, 23rd May 2019
  McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater» {1}

Fri, 31st May 2019
  Caird Hall, Dundee» {1}

Sun, 2nd June 2019
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow» {1}

Wed, 12th June 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {1}

Sat, 15th June 2019
  Lichfield Garrick, Lichfield»

Sun, 16th June 2019
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Tue, 18th June 2019
  Civic Hall, Ellesmere Port» {1}

Wed, 19th June 2019
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Fri, 21st June 2019
  Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham» {1}

Sat, 22nd June 2019
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» {1}

Wed, 26th June 2019
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Thu, 27th June 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {1}

Fri, 28th June 2019
  Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0742511746
Event:S1837134855
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0742511746 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Hormonal Housewives.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use