UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.

Magic Goes Wrong

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Magic Goes Wrong
Magic Goes Wrong website.

Author Mischief Theatre. Author Penn & Teller. Company Mischief Theatre.
 

Tour details for Magic Goes Wrong 2021

Between 16th July 2021 and 21st November 2021 this tour will visit 8 venues in Leicester, Salford, Eastbourne, Cambridge, Newcastle upon Tyne, Leeds, Southampton and Bath. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Magic Goes Wrong (Play) tour


Fri, 16th July 2021 to Sat, 24th July 2021
  Curve, Leicester»

Tue, 27th July 2021 to Sat, 31st July 2021
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 3rd August 2021 to Sun, 8th August 2021
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne»

Tue, 10th August 2021 to Sat, 21st August 2021
  Arts Theatre, Cambridge»

Mon, 23rd August 2021 to Sat, 28th August 2021
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Mon, 30th August 2021 to Sat, 4th September 2021
  Grand Theatre and Opera House, Leeds»

Tue, 26th October 2021 to Sat, 30th October 2021
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton»

Tue, 9th November 2021 to Sun, 21st November 2021
  Theatre Royal, Bath»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1973509357
Event:S0285617361
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1973509357 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Magic Goes Wrong.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use