UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 05May21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. Many are planning to re-open by late May 2021 with some restrictions and possibly fully open from mid-June.

Mrs Brown's Boys D'Live Show - The Musical for Moore Street

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Mrs Brown's Boys D'Live Show - The Musical for Moore Street


Performers Brendan O'Carroll.
 

Tour details for Mrs Brown's Boys D'Live Show - The Musical for Moore Street 2021

Between 4th June 2021 and 18th July 2021 this tour will visit 10 venues in Glasgow, Hull, West End, Blackpool, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Birmingham, Sheffield, Manchester and Edinburgh. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Mrs Brown's Boys D'Live Show - The Musical for Moore Street (Play) tour


Fri, 4th June 2021 to Sat, 5th June 2021
  Scottish Exhibition and Conference Centre (SECC), Glasgow»

Mon, 7th June 2021 to Wed, 9th June 2021
  Hull Venue, Hull»

Fri, 11th June 2021 to Sat, 12th June 2021
  Eventim Apollo, West End» - 1 suppliers available

Mon, 14th June 2021 to Wed, 16th June 2021
  Winter Gardens and Opera House Theatre, Blackpool»

Mon, 21st June 2021 to Tue, 22nd June 2021
  Bournemouth International Centre (BIC), Bournemouth»

Fri, 25th June 2021 to Sat, 26th June 2021
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff»

Fri, 2nd July 2021 to Sat, 3rd July 2021
  Utilita Arena Birmingham, Birmingham»

Tue, 6th July 2021 to Wed, 7th July 2021
  City Hall, Sheffield» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 9th July 2021 to Sat, 10th July 2021
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» - 1 suppliers available

Fri, 16th July 2021 to Sun, 18th July 2021
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0478080493
Event:S0933959782
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0478080493 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Mrs Brown's Boys D'Live Show - The Musical for Moore Street.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2021
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use