One Woman Sex and the City - A Parody of Love, Friendship and Shoes

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

One Woman Sex and the City - A Parody of Love, Friendship and Shoes
A loving tribute and send-up takes audiences through a comedy version of all six seasons of the beloved show bringing all your favourite characters to life as they brunch, banter, argue, support each other and swoon over men and Manolos. There will be puns, cosmopolitans and audience participation. One Woman Sex and the City - A Parody of Love, Friendship and Shoes website.

Author Kerry Ipema. Author T J Dawe.

Tour details for One Woman Sex and the City - A Parody of Love, Friendship and Shoes

Between 1st May 2018 and 27th May 2018 this tour will visit 21 venues in Worcester, High Wycombe, Milford Haven, Bracknell, Whitley Bay, Scarborough, Solihull, Bromsgrove, Shrewsbury, Scunthorpe, Durham, Middlesbrough, East Grinstead, Newport, Halifax, Swindon, Runcorn, Dunstable, Stevenage, Basildon and South Shields.

Dates for One Woman Sex and the City - A Parody of Love, Friendship and Shoes (Play) tour


Tue, 1st May 2018
  Swan Theatre, Worcester»

Wed, 2nd May 2018
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Thu, 3rd May 2018
  Torch Theatre, Milford Haven»

Sat, 5th May 2018
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {1}

Sun, 6th May 2018
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {1}

Thu, 10th May 2018
  Artrix, Bromsgrove»

Fri, 11th May 2018
  Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury»

Sat, 12th May 2018
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {1}

Sun, 13th May 2018
  Gala Theatre, Durham» {1}

Thu, 17th May 2018
  Chequer Mead, East Grinstead»

Fri, 18th May 2018
  The Riverfront, Newport»

Sat, 19th May 2018
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax»

Sun, 20th May 2018
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Tue, 22nd May 2018
  Brindley Arts Centre, Runcorn»

Wed, 23rd May 2018
  Grove Theatre, Dunstable»

Thu, 24th May 2018
  Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage»

Fri, 25th May 2018
  Towngate Theatre, Basildon»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01240538336
Event:S80751099
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01240538336 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to One Woman Sex and the City - A Parody of Love, Friendship and Shoes.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review





© UK Theatre Web, UK
1995-2018
Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Cookies in Use