The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel
Based on the Sunday Times bestseller which inspired one of this century's most treasured films, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel takes us on a journey to India with an eclectic group of British retirees as they embark on a new life. The luxury residence is far from the opulence they were promised, but as their lives begin to intertwine and they embrace the vibrancy of modern-day India, they are charmed in unexpected and life-changing ways. The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel is a joyous, feel-good comedy about taking risks, finding love and embracing second chances, even in the most surprising of places. The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel website.

Creatives/Company

Author: Deborah Moggach
Presented by: Simon Friend
Director: Lucy Bailey
 

Tour details for The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel 2022

Between 30th August 2022 and 3rd December 2022 this tour will visit 12 venues in Outer London, Sheffield, Brighton, Glasgow, Newcastle upon Tyne, Truro, Bromley, Norwich, Leicester, Salford, Woking and Bath. Current and future dates only.

Dates for The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (Play) tour


Tue, 30th August 2022 to Sat, 10th September 2022
  Richmond Theatre, Outer London»

Tue, 13th September 2022 to Sat, 17th September 2022
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Tue, 20th September 2022 to Sat, 24th September 2022
  Theatre Royal, Brighton»

Tue, 27th September 2022 to Sat, 1st October 2022
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow»

Tue, 4th October 2022 to Sat, 8th October 2022
  Theatre Royal, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Tue, 11th October 2022 to Sat, 15th October 2022
  Hall for Cornwall, Truro»

Tue, 18th October 2022 to Sat, 22nd October 2022
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Tue, 25th October 2022 to Sat, 29th October 2022
  Theatre Royal, Norwich»

Tue, 1st November 2022 to Sat, 5th November 2022
  Curve, Leicester»

Tue, 8th November 2022 to Sat, 12th November 2022
  The Lowry, Salford» - 1 suppliers available

Tue, 15th November 2022 to Sat, 19th November 2022
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking»

Mon, 28th November 2022 to Sat, 3rd December 2022
  Theatre Royal, Bath»
{*} = Tickets and/or offers available

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1018223310
Event:S1609845537
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1018223310 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2022
PRIVACY and GDPR
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use