The Mousetrap

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

The Mousetrap
Opened at the Ambassadors Theatre in London on 25 November 1952. The World's Longest Running Play! A group of people gathered together in a remote part of the countryside discover there is a murderer in their midst. The question is which one of them is the guilty party. The Mousetrap website.
Approximate runtime 140minutes.


Performers Gwyneth Strong (Mrs Boyle until Jul19 13), David Alcock (Mr Paravacini), Geoff Arnold (Detetive Sgt Trotter), Nick Biadon (Giles Ralston), Lewis Chandler (Christopher Wrien), John Griffiths (Major Metcalf), Harriett Hare (Mollie Ralston), Saskia Vaigncourt-Strallen (Miss Caswell).
Author Agatha Christie. Producer Adam Spiegel. Producer Stephen Waley-Cohen.
 

Tour details for The Mousetrap

Between 29th January 2019 and 2nd November 2019 this tour will visit 33 venues in Guildford, Northampton, Sheffield, Colchester, Southport, Sunderland, High Wycombe, Bromley, Cheltenham, Oxford, Crewe, Coventry, Crawley, Darlington, Exeter, Salford, York, Edinburgh, Liverpool, Westcliff-on-Sea, Nottingham, Bristol, Stoke-on-Trent, Brighton, Malvern, Bournemouth, Milton Keynes, Woking, Torquay, Dartford, Eastbourne, Cardiff and Glasgow. This production has already been seen in 1 venues since 29th January 2019.

Dates for The Mousetrap (Play) tour


Tue, 29th January 2019 to Sat, 2nd February 2019
  Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford»

Mon, 4th February 2019 to Sat, 9th February 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton»

Mon, 11th February 2019 to Sat, 16th February 2019
  Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield»

Mon, 18th February 2019 to Sat, 23rd February 2019
  Mercury Theatre, Colchester» {1}

Mon, 25th February 2019 to Wed, 27th February 2019
  Southport Theatre, Southport» {1}

Thu, 28th February 2019 to Sat, 2nd March 2019
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {1}

Mon, 4th March 2019 to Sat, 9th March 2019
  Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe»

Tue, 12th March 2019 to Sat, 16th March 2019
  Churchill Theatre, Bromley»

Mon, 18th March 2019 to Sat, 23rd March 2019
  Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham»

Mon, 25th March 2019 to Sat, 30th March 2019
  The Playhouse, Oxford»

Mon, 1st April 2019 to Sat, 6th April 2019
  Lyceum Theatre, Crewe»

Mon, 8th April 2019 to Sat, 13th April 2019
  Belgrade Theatre, Coventry» {1}

Mon, 22nd April 2019 to Sat, 27th April 2019
  The Hawth, Crawley»

Mon, 29th April 2019 to Sat, 4th May 2019
  Darlington Hippodrome (formerly Civic Theatre), Darlington»

Mon, 6th May 2019 to Sat, 11th May 2019
  Northcott Theatre, Exeter»

Mon, 13th May 2019 to Sat, 18th May 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {1}

Mon, 20th May 2019 to Sat, 25th May 2019
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Mon, 27th May 2019 to Wed, 29th May 2019
  Playhouse Theatre, Edinburgh» {1}

Thu, 30th May 2019 to Sat, 1st June 2019
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {1}

Mon, 3rd June 2019 to Sat, 8th June 2019
  Palace Theatre, Westcliff-on-Sea»

Mon, 17th June 2019 to Sat, 22nd June 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham»

Mon, 24th June 2019 to Wed, 26th June 2019
  Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol» {1}

Thu, 27th June 2019 to Sat, 29th June 2019
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {1}

Mon, 1st July 2019 to Sat, 6th July 2019
  Theatre Royal, Brighton» {1}

Mon, 15th July 2019 to Sat, 20th July 2019
  Malvern Theatres, Malvern»

Mon, 5th August 2019 to Sat, 10th August 2019
  Pavilion Dance South West, Bournemouth»

Mon, 19th August 2019 to Sat, 24th August 2019
  Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes»

Mon, 2nd September 2019 to Sat, 7th September 2019
  New Victoria Theatre, Woking» {1}

Mon, 9th September 2019 to Sat, 14th September 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay»

Mon, 16th September 2019 to Sat, 21st September 2019
  The Orchard, Dartford»

Mon, 23rd September 2019 to Sat, 28th September 2019
  Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne»

Mon, 30th September 2019 to Sat, 5th October 2019
  New Theatre, Cardiff»

Mon, 28th October 2019 to Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Theatre Royal, Glasgow»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T80816484
Event:S4276
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T80816484 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Mousetrap.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use