Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton
A former special forces hero, now puts his military background to full use in shows such as SAS Who Dares Wins.

Performers Ant Middleton.
 

Tour details for Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton

Between 1st April 2019 and 25th April 2019 this tour will visit 20 venues in Ipswich, Scunthorpe, Halifax, Blackpool, Hull, Leicester, Southend-on-Sea, Cardiff, Torquay, Plymouth, Northampton, Portsmouth, Reading, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Newcastle upon Tyne, Salford, Birmingham, Aylesbury and Bournemouth. This production has already been seen in 43 venues since 16th February 2018.

Dates for Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton (Talk) tour


Mon, 1st April 2019
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Tue, 2nd April 2019
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {2}

Wed, 3rd April 2019
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {2}

Sat, 6th April 2019
  Hull Venue, Hull» {2}

Mon, 8th April 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Tue, 9th April 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Wed, 10th April 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Thu, 11th April 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {3}

Sat, 13th April 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {2}

Sun, 14th April 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Mon, 15th April 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Tue, 16th April 2019
  The Hexagon, Reading» {2}

Fri, 19th April 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {2}

Sat, 20th April 2019
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Sun, 21st April 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {3}

Tue, 23rd April 2019
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Wed, 24th April 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Thu, 25th April 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T2138310097
Event:S01473442032
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T2138310097 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use