Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton
A former special forces hero, now puts his military background to full use in shows such as SAS Who Dares Wins.

Performers Ant Middleton.

Tour details for Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton

Between 1st September 2018 and 16th September 2018 this tour will visit 14 venues in Liverpool, Nottingham, York, Dunfermline, Blackburn, Llandudno, Portsmouth, Outer London, Oxford, Sheffield, Cardiff, Stoke-on-Trent, Scarborough and Manchester. This production has already been seen in 29 venues since 16th February 2018.

Dates for Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton (Talk) tour


Sat, 1st September 2018
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {1}

Sun, 2nd September 2018
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Tue, 4th September 2018
  York Barbican Centre, York» {1}

Wed, 5th September 2018
  Alhambra, Dunfermline» {1}

Thu, 6th September 2018
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {1}

Sat, 8th September 2018
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Sun, 9th September 2018
  O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, Outer London» {1}

Tue, 11th September 2018
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Wed, 12th September 2018
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Thu, 13th September 2018
  St David's Hall, Cardiff»

Fri, 14th September 2018
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {2}

Sat, 15th September 2018
  Spa Complex, Scarborough» {1}

Sun, 16th September 2018
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T2138310097
Event:S01473442032
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T2138310097 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ant Middleton - An Evening with Ant Middleton.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2018
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIoldGoogle+ Author

Cookies in Use