Ant Middleton - Mind over Muscle

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Ant Middleton - Mind over Muscle
A former special forces hero, now puts his military background to full use in shows such as SAS Who Dares Wins. he No. 1 Sunday Times Best Selling Author's tour will bring the ?elements' to the audience through lighting, sound and set. The show will recreate what mental strength it took behind the scenes for Ant to complete his recent SAS series and his huge Everest challenge. Plus throughout Ant will take the audience through a motivational journey of self-help and self-discovery.

Performers Ant Middleton.
 

Tour details for Ant Middleton - Mind over Muscle

Between 1st April 2019 and 28th September 2019 this tour will visit 35 venues in Ipswich, Scunthorpe, Halifax, Blackpool, Hull, Leicester, Southend-on-Sea, Cardiff, Torquay, Plymouth, Northampton, Portsmouth, Reading, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Newcastle upon Tyne, Salford, Birmingham, Aylesbury, Bournemouth, Llandudno, Brighton, Bath, Outer London, Sheffield, Liverpool, Manchester, Stoke-on-Trent, Dundee, Sunderland, Edinburgh, Bridlington, Nottingham, West End and Oxford.

Dates for Ant Middleton - Mind over Muscle (Talk) tour


Mon, 1st April 2019
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Tue, 2nd April 2019
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {2}

Wed, 3rd April 2019
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {2}

Sat, 6th April 2019
  Hull Venue, Hull» {2}

Mon, 8th April 2019
  De Montfort Hall, Leicester» {2}

Tue, 9th April 2019
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {2}

Wed, 10th April 2019
  St David's Hall, Cardiff» {1}

Thu, 11th April 2019
  Princess Theatre, Torquay» {3}

Sat, 13th April 2019
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {2}

Sun, 14th April 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {2}

Mon, 15th April 2019
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Tue, 16th April 2019
  The Hexagon, Reading» {2}

Fri, 19th April 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {2}

Sat, 20th April 2019
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Sun, 21st April 2019
  The Lowry, Salford» {3}

Tue, 23rd April 2019
  Symphony Hall, Birmingham» {2}

Wed, 24th April 2019
  Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury» {3}

Thu, 25th April 2019
  Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth» {1}

Tue, 10th September 2019
  Brighton Dome, Brighton» {2}

Wed, 11th September 2019
  Bath Forum, Bath» {2}

Fri, 13th September 2019
  New Wimbledon Theatre, Outer London» {3}

Sat, 14th September 2019
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Sun, 15th September 2019
  Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool» {2}

Mon, 16th September 2019
  Bridgewater Hall, Manchester» {1}

Wed, 18th September 2019
  Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent» {3}

Thu, 19th September 2019
  Caird Hall, Dundee» {2}

Fri, 20th September 2019
  Empire Theatre, Sunderland» {3}

Sat, 21st September 2019
  Usher Hall, Edinburgh» {2}

Mon, 23rd September 2019
  The Spa Theatre, Bridlington» {2}

Tue, 24th September 2019
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {2}

Thu, 26th September 2019
  London Palladium, West End» {2}

Sat, 28th September 2019
  New Theatre, Oxford» {3}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T665451777
Event:S01473442032
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T665451777 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Ant Middleton - Mind over Muscle.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use