Graeme Swann & Henry Blofeld - Dancing Down the Wicket

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

Graeme Swann & Henry Blofeld - Dancing Down the Wicket
With Graeme hot off the dance floor and Henry's quick wit, storytelling and sparkling personality in equally good shape, Dancing Down The Wicket is set to be a rip-roaring, belly laughing evening of not to be missed entertainment. The delectable duo will delve behind the scenes of everyone's favourite dancing show, hear about Henry's latest retirement antics and of course share their cricketing reviews and insights on 2019 including the Cricket World Cup, The Ashes and plenty, plenty more.

Performers Graeme Swann, Henry Blofeld.
 

Tour details for Graeme Swann & Henry Blofeld - Dancing Down the Wicket 2019

Between 19th September 2019 and 19th November 2019 this tour will visit 20 venues in Banbury, Nottingham, Birmingham, York, Basingstoke, Weymouth, Stafford, Weston-super-Mare, Bedford, Dorking, Ipswich, Norwich, Bath, Exeter, Southampton, West End, Northampton, Whitley Bay, Manchester and Kettering. Current and future dates only.

Dates for Graeme Swann & Henry Blofeld - Dancing Down the Wicket (Talk) tour


Sat, 12th October 2019
  Playhouse, Nottingham» {1}

Sun, 13th October 2019
  Old Rep, Birmingham» {1}

Wed, 23rd October 2019
  Grand Opera House, York» {1}

Thu, 24th October 2019
  Haymarket Theatre, Basingstoke» {1}

Sun, 27th October 2019
  Weymouth Pavilion Complex, Weymouth» {1}

Mon, 28th October 2019
  Stafford Gatehouse Theatre, Stafford» {1}

Wed, 30th October 2019
  Corn Exchange, Bedford» {1}

Thu, 31st October 2019
  Dorking Halls, Dorking» {1}

Sat, 2nd November 2019
  Corn Exchange, Ipswich» {1}

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  The Maddermarket, Norwich» {1}

Mon, 4th November 2019
  Bath Komedia, Bath» {1}

Thu, 7th November 2019
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Sun, 10th November 2019
  NST Campus, Southampton»

Mon, 11th November 2019
  Lyric Theatre, West End» {1}

Tue, 12th November 2019
  Royal & Derngate, Northampton» {1}

Sun, 17th November 2019
  Whitley Bay Playhouse, Whitley Bay» {1}

Mon, 18th November 2019
  The Dancehouse, Manchester» {1}

Tue, 19th November 2019
  Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering»
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T111393449
Event:S098847160
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T111393449 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Graeme Swann & Henry Blofeld - Dancing Down the Wicket.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use