Mark Billy Billingham - An Evening with Mark "Billy" Billingham

Synopsis/Cast/Creatives

Bodyguard to Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Russell Crowe, Sir Michael Caine, Tom Cruise and many others. Billy was awarded an MBE by the Queen for leading a hostage rescue mission, received the Queens Commendation for Bravery and has lead countless successful missions. Join TV's most experienced, highest ranking and most decorated SAS leader and sniper - Mark 'Billy' Billingham (as seen on Channel 4's SAS Who Dares Wins) for an exciting evening of inspirational speaking & stories.

Performers Mark Billingham.
 

Tour details for Mark Billy Billingham - An Evening with Mark "Billy" Billingham

Between 21st February 2019 and 6th November 2019 this tour will visit 21 venues in Castleford, Stamford, Lincoln, Swansea, Cardiff, Lancaster, Milford Haven, Aberdeen, Dundee, Hastings, Halifax, Hull, Warrington, Leeds, Swindon, Blackburn, Cheltenham, Redditch, Yeovil, Exeter and Scunthorpe. This production has already been seen in 3 venues since 6th February 2019.

Dates for Mark Billy Billingham - An Evening with Mark "Billy" Billingham (Talk) tour


Thu, 21st February 2019
  Castleford Phoenix Theatre, Castleford» {2}

Sat, 23rd February 2019
  Corn Exchange, Stamford»

Sun, 24th February 2019
  Lincoln Performing Arts Centre, Lincoln» {1}

Thu, 21st March 2019
  Grand Theatre, Swansea» {1}

Fri, 22nd March 2019
  Sherman Theatre, Cardiff»

Thu, 11th April 2019
  Grand Theatre, Lancaster»

Sun, 14th April 2019
  Torch Theatre, Milford Haven»

Wed, 1st May 2019
  Music Hall, Aberdeen» {1}

Thu, 2nd May 2019
  Whitehall Theatre, Dundee»

Wed, 8th May 2019
  White Rock Theatre, Hastings» {1}

Wed, 15th May 2019
  Victoria Theatre, Halifax» {1}

Thu, 16th May 2019
  Hull City Hall, Hull»

Fri, 17th May 2019
  Parr Hall, Warrington»

Wed, 22nd May 2019
  Wyvern Theatre, Swindon»

Thu, 23rd May 2019
  King George's Hall, Blackburn» {1}

Tue, 28th May 2019
  Town Hall, Cheltenham» {1}

Wed, 29th May 2019
  Palace Theatre, Redditch»

Sun, 3rd November 2019
  Westlands, Yeovil»

Mon, 4th November 2019
  Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter» {1}

Wed, 6th November 2019
  Baths Hall, Scunthorpe» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T01863022234
Event:S2115414809
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T01863022234 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to Mark Billy Billingham - An Evening with Mark "Billy" Billingham.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use