The Joe and Dianne Show

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

The Joe and Dianne Show
Music, comedy and a little bit of dance.

Performers Joe Suggs, Dianne Buswell.
 

Tour details for The Joe and Dianne Show 2019 to 2020

Between 20th March 2020 and 19th April 2020 this tour will visit 19 venues in Ipswich, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Leeds, Portsmouth, Brighton, Southend-on-Sea, Bath, Southampton, Plymouth, West End, Sheffield, Hull, Manchester, Birmingham, Oxford, Newcastle upon Tyne, Nottingham and Liverpool. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 1 venues since 27th March 2019.

Dates for The Joe and Dianne Show (Variety show) tour


Fri, 20th March 2020
  Ipswich Regent, Ipswich» {1}

Fri, 27th March 2020
  Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff» {1}

Sun, 29th March 2020
  Leeds Arena, Leeds» {1}

Wed, 1st April 2020
  Guildhall, Portsmouth» {1}

Thu, 2nd April 2020
  Brighton Centre, Brighton» {1}

Fri, 3rd April 2020
  Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea» {1}

Sat, 4th April 2020
  Bath Forum, Bath» {1}

Sun, 5th April 2020
  Mayflower Theatre, Southampton» {1}

Mon, 6th April 2020
  Pavilions, Plymouth» {1}

Wed, 8th April 2020
  Eventim Apollo, West End» {3}

Thu, 9th April 2020
  City Hall, Sheffield» {1}

Fri, 10th April 2020
  Hull Venue, Hull» {1}

Sat, 11th April 2020
  O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester» {1}

Sun, 12th April 2020
  Arena Birmingham, Birmingham» {1}

Mon, 13th April 2020
  New Theatre, Oxford» {2}

Thu, 16th April 2020
  City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne»

Sat, 18th April 2020
  Theatre Royal, Nottingham» {1}

Sun, 19th April 2020
  Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool» {2}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T0626493875
Event:S0451106052
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T0626493875 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Joe and Dianne Show.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use