The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Wonder Woman Tour

Tour synopsis, cast & creatives

The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Wonder Woman Tour
Fasten your seat-belt as the Lady Boys of Bangkok take off, soaring to new heights as they cruise the stratosphere of cabaret party entertainment with their spectacul production. The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Wonder Woman Tour website.
Age Advisory: 14+
 

Tour details for The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Wonder Woman Tour 2018 to 2019

Between 28th June 2019 and 17th November 2019 this tour will visit 9 venues in Dundee, Stockport, Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Edinburgh, Newcastle upon Tyne, Glasgow, Bolton and Belfast. Current and future dates only. This production has already been seen in 8 venues since 22nd November 2018.

Dates for The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Wonder Woman Tour (Variety show) tour


Fri, 28th June 2019 to Sat, 6th July 2019
  Sabai Pavilion, Dundee» {1}

Tue, 9th July 2019
  Plaza Theatre, Stockport» {1}

Fri, 12th July 2019 to Sat, 27th July 2019
  Sabai Pavilion, Aberdeen» {1}

Fri, 2nd August 2019 to Mon, 26th August 2019
  Edinburgh, Edinburgh» {1}

Fri, 2nd August 2019 to Mon, 26th August 2019
  The Fringe Office, Edinburgh»

Sat, 7th September 2019 to Sun, 6th October 2019
  Sabai Pavilion, Newcastle upon Tyne» {1}

Fri, 11th October 2019 to Sat, 26th October 2019
  Sabai Pavilion, Glasgow»

Wed, 30th October 2019
  Bolton Town Hall, Bolton» {1}

Sat, 2nd November 2019 to Sun, 17th November 2019
  Sabai Pavilion, Belfast» {1}
{} = The number of on-line ticket suppliers found for this event

Note: only UK venues with postcodes will be shown on the map

QR/QTIX Links

, QTix Codes:
Production: T1591113059
Event:S6534
QTix codes uniquely identify each venue (V), listing (L), tour/production (T) and show/event (S).

Embed Information

You can embed this tour information on your own website by adding a single line of code to a page and using the Qtix code T1591113059 - for details see our Embed Information page.

TELLME Notifications

Receive email notifications of changes to The Lady Boys of Bangkok - Wonder Woman Tour.

User Reviews

No current ratings on UKTW, why not be the first to vote!

Add a Review


The name you give will be stored and displayed with this review



© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use