Performance

VenueThe Other Palace
Other spaces at this venue include: Studio
TownInner London
CountyGreater London
From11th February 2019
To23rd February 2019
When21:00
What is currently on at The Other Palace (V806511856)

Night Caps

Night CapsT127055053
An informal late-night concert series as part of MT Fest UK at The Other Palace. These informal and intimate solo concerts will take place in the Studio nightly throughout the festival, and will be an opportunity to get to know some of the country's eminent musical theatre stars through the songs that shaped them, songs they might never get to sing, and songs from new works.


Archive :: production:T127055053, concert:S243275806, venue:V806511856

Production details

The Night Caps lineup features: Mon 11 Feb TOSH WANOGHO-MAUD - Tue 12 Feb EVELYN HOSKINS - Wed 13 Feb SOPHIE ISAACS - Thu 14 Feb LUKE BAYER - Fri 15 Feb LOUISE DEARMAN - Sat 16 Feb ROB HOUCHEN - Mon 18 Feb VICTORIA HAMILTON-BARRITT - Tue 19 Feb CLAUDIA KARIUKI - Wed 20 Feb LAURA PITT-PULFORD - Thu 21 Feb EMMA KINGSTON - Fri 22 Feb NATHAN AMZI - Sat 23 Feb JORDAN LUKE GAGE Part of MT Fest UK

Company


© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
1995-2019
PRIVACY and GDPR
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use