Amit Peled and  Noam Greenberg archive


Amit Peled (cello), Noam Greenberg (piano)


Music(s): Boccherini (Sonata in A), Schumann (Adagio and Allegro in A flat op 70), Brahms (Sonata in E minor op 38), Ligeti (Sonata for solo cello 1953), Prokofiev (Sonata in C op 119)
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Amit Peled and Noam Greenberg

Amit Peled and Noam Greenberg (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T750837890. Details of all Amit Peled and Noam Greenberg archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1323011109

Archive Listings

19 Jul 01Wigmore Hall
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed