UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April to August is actually postponed or cancelled. It now looks likely that little will return till 2021.


A Taste of the Classics archive
Performers So-Ock Kim (violin).
Company North of England Concert Orchestra. Music Sibelius (Karelia Suite). Music Mendelssohn (Violin Concerto in E minor). Music Von Suppe (Overture - Morning Noon and Night). Music Offenbach (Barcarolle from the Tales of Hoffman). Music Fucik (Entry of the Gladiators). Music Tchaikovsky (Suite from the Nutcracker). Music Parry (Jerusalem). Music Elgar (Nimrod). Music Elgar (March - Pomp and Circumstances No 1). Conductor John Pryce-Jones.

A Taste of the Classics

A Taste of the Classics (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01330302500. Details of all A Taste of the Classics archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0393603068

Archive Listings

14 Oct 04Victoria Theatre
West Yorkshire

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use