UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


BBC National Orchestra of Wales archive
Performers Janice Watson (soprano), Howard Shelley (piano).
Music Rossini (Overture: Semiramide). Music Verdi (Salce and Ave Maria. Otello). Music Martinu (Les Fresques de Piero della Francesca). Music Rachmaninov (Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini). Music Tchaikovsky (Capriccio Italien). Conductor Vassily Sinaiski.

BBC National Orchestra of Wales

BBC National Orchestra of Wales (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T416349073. Details of all BBC National Orchestra of Wales archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S02029571120

Archive Listings

24 Oct 98Brangwyn Hall

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use