Carols By Candlelight archiveAnd Christmas Carols for all - The First Nowell, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, O Come, all ye Faithful, O Little Town of Bethlehem, While Shepherds Watched, Once in Royal David's City, God Rest You Merry Gentlemen, Good King Wenceslas. Plus readings from Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol and The Birth of the Infant Jesus from the Scriptures.
Music Handel (Zadok the Priest; Let the Bright Seraphim; Christmas sequence from Messiah). Music Bach (Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring; Sleepers Wake). Music Mozart (Allelujah from Exsultate Jubilate). Music Vivaldi (Gloria - first movement). Music Corelli (Allegro and Pastorale from Christmas Concerto). Music Gruber (Silent Night).

Carols By Candlelight

Carols By Candlelight (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T818780072. Details of all Carols By Candlelight archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01209898763

Archive Listings

23 Dec 05
24 Dec 05
The Royal Albert Hall
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use