UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra website.

Performers Robert Levin (piano), Susan Gritton (soprano), Catherine Wyn-Rogers (mezzo soprano), Timothy Robinson (tenor), David Wilson-Johnson (bass).
Conductor Charles Mackerras (Sir). Company City of Birmingham Symphony Chorus). Music Mozart (Symphony No 32). Music Mozart (Piano Concerto No 24). Music Mozart (Requiem - completed by [Robert Levin]).

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0758846949. Details of all City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S02112784535

Archive Listings

27 Nov 02
30 Nov 02
Symphony Hall
West Midlands

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use