UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


City of London Sinfonia archiveClassical concert. City of London Sinfonia website.
Performers Karen Jones (flute), Rachel Masters (harp), Deborah Davis (flute).
Director Nicholas Ward. Music Rossini (String Sonata No 5 in E flat). Music Mozart (Concerto for Flute and Harp in C K299). Music Bach (Brandenburg Concerto No 4 in G). Music Haydn (Symphony No 6 in D - Le Matin).

City of London Sinfonia

City of London Sinfonia (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01136153009. Details of all City of London Sinfonia archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S160

Archive Listings

26 Nov 02Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use