UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


City of London Sinfonia archiveClassical concert. City of London Sinfonia website.
Performers Jennifer Pike (violin).
Director Nicholas Ward. Music Dag Wiren (Serenade for Strings). Music Mozart (Violin Concerto No 5 in A). Music Saint-Saens (Introduction and Rondo capriccioso). Music Woolrich (It is Midnight Dr Schweitzer). Music Haydn (Symphony No 44 in E minor - Trauer).

City of London Sinfonia

City of London Sinfonia (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T2144825119. Details of all City of London Sinfonia archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S160

Archive Listings

13 Mar 05Civic Theatre

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use