UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.


City of London Sinfonia archiveClassical concert. Sponsored by Marsh Ltd. City of London Sinfonia website.
Performers Bernard d'Ascoli (piano).
Conductor Andrea Quinn. Music Beethoven (Overture Egmont). Music Mozart (Piano Concerto No 21 in C K467). Music Mendelssohn (Symphony No 3 in A minor - Scottish).

City of London Sinfonia

City of London Sinfonia (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T490613749. Details of all City of London Sinfonia archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S160

Archive Listings

14 Apr 00St John's, Smith Square
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use