UKTW - 25 years online


Colin Stone archive
Performers Colin Stone (piano).
Music Bach (Partita no 6 in E minor BWV830). Music Robert Keeley (New Work - World Premiere). Music Poulenc (Trois Pieces). Music Schumann (Fantasiestucke op 12). Music Liszt (Mephisto Waltz no 1).

Colin Stone

Colin Stone (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1235295799. Details of all Colin Stone archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S813446293

Archive Listings

17 Sep 00Wigmore Hall
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use